Results for Books > $0 - $460

Refine results
Showing 136-150 of 1,443 items
Paparazzi Princesses by Reginae Carter and Brian Williams (2013, Hardcover)

Paparazzi Princesses by Reginae Carter and Brian Williams (2013, Hardcover)

In the tradition of Drama High, The Clique and The Gossip Girl series, welcome to the world of the Paparazzi Princesses. Money and designer clothes. ...
Center of Gravity Bk. 2 by Ian Douglas (2011, Paperback)

Center of Gravity Bk. 2 by Ian Douglas (2011, Paperback)

In the evolution of every sentient race, there is a turning point when the species achieves transcendence through technology.The warlike Shdaar are ...
True Grit : A Novel by Charles Portis (2012, Paperback)

True Grit : A Novel by Charles Portis (2012, Paperback)

True Grit is a great American novel that tells the story of a teenager#146;s overpowering effort to avenge the murder of her father. Set in a period ...
New! Beader's Companion by Judith Durant (2005, E-book)

New! Beader's Companion by Judith Durant (2005, E-book)

Revamped, expanded, and still meticulously thorough, this reference is an essential tool for both experienced and new beadworkers. The original ...
C. S. Lewis Then and Now by Wesley A. Kort (2004, Paperback)

C. S. Lewis Then and Now by Wesley A. Kort (2004, Paperback)

Clive Staples Lewis (1898-1963) was a distinguished scholar of medieval and Renaissance literature who taught at both Oxford University and Cambridge ...
Think Twice by Lisa Scottoline (2014, Paperback)

Think Twice by Lisa Scottoline (2014, Paperback)

A "New York Times"-bestseller. Unbeknownst to her identical twin Bennie Rosato, Alice Connelly is on the run from her drug-dealing confederates who ...
Know Where You're Going : A Complete Buddhist Guide to Meditation, Faith, and Everyday Transcendence by Ayya Khema (2014, E-book)

Know Where You're Going : A Complete Buddhist Guide to Meditation, Faith, and Everyday Transcendence by Ayya Khema (2014, E-book)

Experience a complete meditation course with one of the West's most renowned Buddhist teachers. Know Where You're Going provides a full course of ...
Clear Grammar 1, 2nd Edition : Keys to Grammar for English Language Learners by Keith S. Folse (2010, Paperback)

Clear Grammar 1, 2nd Edition : Keys to Grammar for English Language Learners by Keith S. Folse (2010, Paperback)

Clear Grammaris a four-level grammar series that features a unique combination of useful grammar information written inclearlanguage with activities ...

From $6

at eCampus.com
and more stores
Free 2 Day Shipping: Stock Investing For Dummies By Paul Mladjenovic (paperb

Free 2 Day Shipping: Stock Investing For Dummies By Paul Mladjenovic (paperb

Stock Investing For Dummies by Paul Mladjenovic (Paperback)UPS 2nd Day Air is two business days.P.O. box addresses / HI / AK / PR are not eligible ... More at eBay

$19.01

FREE Shipping
American Voices with Student Access to Catalyst by Dolores Laguardia and Hans P. Guth (2005, Other / Paperback)

American Voices with Student Access to Catalyst by Dolores Laguardia and Hans P. Guth (2005, Other / Paperback)

This thematic reader addresses the diversity of American culture by featuring over 100 provocative readings and images representing a broad range of ...
Double the Trouble 2289 by Maureen Child (2014, Paperback)

Double the Trouble 2289 by Maureen Child (2014, Paperback)

In this Billionaires & Babies novel by USA TODAY bestselling author Maureen Child, one night leads to two babies When Colton King ended his ...
The Power to Transform : Passion, Power, and Purpose in Daily Life by Chris Majer and John Brant (2013, Paperback)

The Power to Transform : Passion, Power, and Purpose in Daily Life by Chris Majer and John Brant (2013, Paperback)

What if you could design your future instead of having it just happen to you? The Power to Transform teaches you the strategies corporate, military, ...
Stream 11 Laptop with Free Office 365 Personal for One Year (Orchid Magenta)

Stream 11 Laptop with Free Office 365 Personal for One Year (Orchid Magenta)

Intel Celeron N2840 2GB DDR3L SDRAM 32GB Solid-State Drive and 1TB OneDrive Cloud Storage for one year 11.6-Inch Screen Windows 8.1, 8.25-hour ... More at Sears
Introducing Children to the Game of Tennis : A Guide to Parents of Beginners by Pierce Kelley (2006, Paperback)

Introducing Children to the Game of Tennis : A Guide to Parents of Beginners by Pierce Kelley (2006, Paperback)

"This book is THE perfect introduction and primer for parents whose kids like tennis and want to learn how to play the game correctly."-Tennis ...
<< Previous    Page 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 96    Next >>