HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Optics Planet

Optics Planet

Overall store rating:  Store Rating: 4.0
Reviewed by 1885 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 341-360 of 2,347 reviews Page 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 100   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good place to shop
by ,Jan 18, 2014
(Show)
shopping on optics planet was great.  I found what I wanted at a reasonable price, and it shipped out really quickly.  Fedex got it to the Denver post office in three days.  Then the post office took 4 days to get it to Lakewood.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great prices, free & fast shipping
by ,Jan 17, 2014
(Show)
Great prices, free & fast shipping and their product availability is there to see. Will continue to buy from optics planet in the future.  Online chat option really handy as
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Very happy with the service.
by ,Jan 17, 2014
(Show)
Well, this was a case of alls well that ends well. I ordered a tactical light for my AR and the website indicated a wait of 7-14 days. when 3 weeks went by I checked the website and it still said 7-14 days. So I found a similar light from the same
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
great prices, hopefully better quality, service, and faster next order.
by ,Jan 16, 2014
(Show)
Do not know if it was optics planet or the shipping company but it took two weeks to recieve my packages. Also my Wheeler fat torque wrench was an opened item and the top plate of the wrench just popped off once removing from the package. Also I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
They have great prices and quick shipping.
by ,Jan 14, 2014
(Show)
Ordering was a breeze.  I did have to go through the extra step of non-export form, but when that was submitted, approval and shipping were both quick.I did have some initial problems with the unit when I received it.  Optics Planet had
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Very good.
by ,Jan 14, 2014
(Show)
Products were as advertised; received on time.  Quality better than expected.  I'll be using the bore sighter to zero in my scope directly! I'll definitely purchase from Optics Planet Online
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
good
by ,Jan 11, 2014
(Not Yet Rated)
I have being a customer for awhile, the only complain is that this order was slow in being delivered. Thank you for allowing me this input, hopefully will help in the future. R.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Poor Customer Service Policies
by ,Jan 3, 2014
(Show)
Easy to order and at a good price.  However when the scope I ordered arrived it was missing parts, there were spots on the reticles.  This isn't an issue if they back up their sales by replacing it promptly.  I needed the scope very soon.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent. I'll have to order from here more often.
by ,Jan 2, 2014
(Show)
Ordered a straight razor and strop/hone as a Christmas gift for a friend of mine, it was delivered right on time with everything packaged correctly and with the correct documentation (certificates of authenticity, use guides, et cetera). I asked my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great online store. Competitive pricing. Fast delivery.
by ,Jan 2, 2014
(Show)
Great online store.  Competitive pricing.  Fast delivery.  Product delivered was originally defective, but customer service did a great job supporting the return and shipping
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Easy navigation through Web site, broad selection, complete descriptions, good photos, prompt delivery, satisfaction.
by ,Dec 31, 2013
(Show)
I sought an inexpensive pistol case for a beginner shooter but one of quality construction.  Extremely pleased with Optics Planet broad selection of cases - some not seen at the traditional gun shopping sites.  Descriptions were detailed
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Terrible
by ,Dec 28, 2013
(Show)
Horrible experience. Blamed me for shipping product latei have bought several leupold scoops rings and other gear from them before. Now they blame me...lol never again there are other solutions out there
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Exchanges for defective merchandise is slow. Shipping by US Mail is slow.
by ,Dec 18, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
I have ordered from Optics Planet several times in the past.  This time, the sunglasses I ordered had a defect at the bottom of one of the lenses.  I needed the sunglasses for a trip I was taking.  Unfortunately, rather than sending me a
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Thank you
by ,Dec 17, 2013
(Show)
I was searching for a Meade ftx model M (10 yrs old), and received valuable help in choosing the correct
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Easy, accurate, and fast!
by ,Dec 17, 2013
(Show)
This is the first time I ordered from Optics Planet.  I ordered a shot gun case for my husband for Christmas.  Ordering was very easy and the shipping was very fast.  I received my order in 3 days.  Will definatly be ordering from
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
They have a good selection of products and at a decent price.
by ,Dec 14, 2013
(Show)
They had what I wanted at the lowest price I found looking on the internet and free shipping. I ordered it and got it faster than I thought I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Great efficiently run organization to do business with!
by ,Dec 12, 2013
(Show)
I am very pleased with your quick order verification, filling and shipment. I was pleasantly surprised as the ease of of returning 1 of the items and trading up for
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent pricing, service, and prompt safe delivery.
by ,Dec 11, 2013
(Show)
Optics Planet is my go to place for any type of optics, from binoculars to rifle scopes. They are the most reasonable priced of any sporting goods sourse available. Their shipping is prompt and items are always well protected. The selection of scopes
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Great company to deal with. Excellent customer service Excellent Price as well
by ,Dec 10, 2013
(Show)
First Time I used your services. Your services were Excellent and fast shipment. I will surly use your company agin and would Highly recommend them to others. Thank you,
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great company and a pleasure to shop with!
by ,Dec 9, 2013
(Show)
Always received our shipments fast and when promised.  Overall a great company that we will continue to buy from
Read more
Showing 341-360 of 2,347 reviews Page 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 100 Previous   Next