HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & ServicesCheapAirlines.com
Opinion Summary
Cheapairlines.com: A Case of False Advertising?
by Bryan_Carey | Aug 08 '02
Cheapairlines.com is a full- service travel site on the world wide web that has its headquarters in Virginia Beach, VA. This site offers a wide range of travel- related services to satisfy the needs of its customers. The name of the service sounds ...

Return to opinion



Have something to say?
Write your own comment on this review!
Comments on Cheapairlines.com: A Case of False Advertising?" (3 total)  
  Comment Sorted by
Date Written
My sister was . . . (Reply to this comment)
by gungian
. . . glad that she didn't have to fly this - or any other - airline to get together with you a while ago.

She and Suzi had a fine time.

Oh yea, nice posting.

Write On!
Aug 09 '02
4:37 pm PDT

Think I'll just stick with expedia.... (Reply to this comment)
by NFP
...which by now I know like the back of my hand.

Good informative post.

nick
Aug 09 '02
12:45 pm PDT

thank you!!! (Reply to this comment)
by sultra
It is so great to knoiw who is a fraud and who isn't. very informative. Great review!!

Trish:)
Aug 09 '02
10:56 am PDT