HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Allergy Buyer's Club

Allergy Buyer's Club

Overall store rating:  Store Rating: 1.0
Reviewed by 5 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews    
Date Rating
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:

Worst Customer Service and Return Policy

by , Jun 2, 2010 Rated a Helpful Review
I bought a Steam Cleaner from them.  It did nothing like the review of their product suggested.  The site clearly stated "no-hassle" returns if not satisfied.  When I called to return the product I was told I had buyers remorse!  ...
Read the full review
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Allergy Buyer's customer service stinks.
by ,Jan 7, 2011
(Show)
We ordered a $240.00 dust mite barrier cover for our mattress. We correctly measured the mattress and ordered the correct size. We were sent a cover too small for our mattress--we even measured the new cover and it was clear they had sent the wrong size.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
never again. unprofessional and incompetent
by ,Sep 14, 2010
(Not Yet Rated)
I spent $1300 at this store and was promised 2 day shipping on the item.  The item did not come (i waited an additional day), and my personal shopper blamed UPS.  She could not open my order so we were told to wait.  I contacted ups myself
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
bad company to deal with
by ,May 10, 2010
(Show)
wow, honestly, pricing wasn't my problem with AllergybuyersClub.com, I did my order about 3+ weeks ago and it still hasn't arrived. Their website did not indicate it was out of stock, i would have ordered it elsewhere.  nor was it given me
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Absolutely unresponsive when it comes to returns! Don't buy from them.
by ,Jan 11, 2010
(Show)
I bought 2 humidifiers. One of them didn't work and it took me a couple of emails to finally get the return label. It took a couple more to get the full credit on the returned item. I replaced the returned item with another more expensive humidifier -
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Misleading/Dishonest website, Worse Customer Service!
by ,Nov 17, 2009
(Not Yet Rated)
This is a misleading to downright dishonest company who does not deserve your business!  I purchased a humidifier that I was familiar with having purchased the same model from a different vendor.  Since I would now have 2 of the same model I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
weird & rude
by ,Jun 29, 2009
(Show)
I had bought a austin healthmate filter a few years ago& had been happy with it & the treatment I received at that time,but when I contacted them today to ask a simple question about a replacement filter, I got grilled about if I was a customer
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Negative experience with their shipping and returns
by ,Jun 5, 2009
(Not Yet Rated)
I will not buy from this company ever again!!!!!!!!!!My order was $1,371.81 so I qualified for their over $150 free shipping. I returned, at my expense, an item that cost $199.00. The credit I received was only $174.05, despite the fact I KEPT over
Read more
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews