HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Dr. Leonard's

Dr. Leonard's

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 2.5
Reviewed by 7 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews    
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Not a good Co to deal with
by ,Mar 18, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
What kind of a scam "Ships Free", but charges an "extra" almost six buck on what was going to be my  order as noted below. I have  decided not to consummate the order once I saw your sales methods. It would have been convenient to order online
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
They sell your phone number to telemarketers
by ,Aug 29, 2012
(Show)
As soon as you place your order their telemarketing department goes right to work, calling you as if they are rabid dogs; 3 or 4 times a day for weeks. Be sure to read their privacy policy. They are allowed to sell  your contact information to 3rd
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Bad experience/lousy customer service
by ,May 12, 2012
(Show)
I ordered two items from Dr. Leonards in mid-March 2012. It is now mid-May and I have not received eeither of the items. I have not received any notification of delays. I contacted Dr. Leonard's to cancel my order and THEN found out that one part of my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very satisfied...will make more purchase's..
by ,Apr 4, 2012
(Show)
I recently ordered an AUTO-INFLATION TALKING BLOOD PRESSURE WRIST MONITOR...Item# 83281...at the price offered, I expected to be shipped a "MICKEY MOUSE" unit...after delivery, and my using the monitor for a few day's, I am completely satisfied with my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
 
I am satisfied with the cushion and appreciate the customer service response that I received.
by ,Mar 9, 2012
(Show)
I ordered a cushion & cover item#80840. The zipper on the cover was broken on arrival.  Initially I was told that I would have to return the whole product. I asked for a supervisor and then they agreed to just send me a new
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
It Could Be Better.
by ,Nov 16, 2009
(Show)
Shipping is confusing as they don't use terms like bulk mail, priority or express mail.  Also, reviews of products that contain negative comments seem to not get posted.  Email inquiries are not
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very Happy with Dr Leonards Service
by ,Jul 7, 2008
(Not Yet Rated)
I am very happy with Dr Leonard Online store! Provided excellent service and the items I bought I could not have found anywhere for the prices I paid at Dr Leonards store. Thank-you Dr. Leonard! I bought Arthritis gloves that I had not found anywhere
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Inferior customer service & shipping time
by ,Oct 21, 2007
(Show)
Customer service is very poor & shipping time is substandard. Still reported my item in warehouse unshipped 10 days after paid. No replies to emails sent regarding status. Cheap prices & cheap
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good Variety of merchandise, expect inferior packaging, Will not order again from them.
by ,Feb 25, 2006
(Show)
Dr. Leonard's sells all kinds of merchandise. Be careful what you order, because most of the time, if it seems to be low priced, it is probably cheap! I received an article that was cheap $6.95 and it came broken. To send it back would of cost me more
Read more
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews