HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
FeelGoodStore .com

FeelGoodStore .com

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 1.0
Reviewed by 6 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews    
Date Rating
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:

Poor company and terrible customer service

by , May 12, 2009 Rated a Helpful Review
I ordered a pair of flip flops from this store over 3 weeks ago.  It wasn't until after I ordered them and put in my credit card information that I received a confirmation email stating that they would not be in stock for another 2 weeks.  When ...
Read the full review
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
SCAM
by ,Aug 10, 2012
(Show)
Ordered a bottle of nail polish, received a call a month later telling me they'd signed me up for a health services discount using my credit card. I'm now investigating who to report them
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Small time crooks
by ,Jun 19, 2012
(Show)
I would give this business *minus* a star or two if it were possible. I wish i had read the four reviews before this one before I got burned by these dishonest scammers, and I could have saved myself from being ripped off like the others. I ordered bath
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I give the feelgood store a rateing of 1 and there lucky they got that
by ,Jan 17, 2012
(Show)
I ordered there smoke assist and it came with 10 extra refills, 1 cartridge last for 2 good puffs and thats all I spent $79.00 on this and they are going to hear from me today (01/17/2012) I will never order from them
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Will NEVER Order Again, feelgoodstore.com A True Online RIP OFF.
by ,Sep 27, 2011
(Show)
Worst Experience We Have Ever Had Ordering Anything Online.==========feelgoodstore .comCHARGED $ 6.95  EXTRA  For "FREE SHIPPING"==========feelgoodsto re.comCHARGED $ 0.99  EXTRA  For  "PRIORITY REPLACEMENT
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
awful
by ,Jul 26, 2006
(Show)
I ordered on 6/28/06, as of 7/26/06, still have not received merchandize. Merchant never advised me that item was backordered. Called 2 weeks after ordering, was told they would "get back to me", but they never did. Called just now, wanting to cancel,
Read more
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews