HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Floto

Floto

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.5
Reviewed by 21 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews    
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great bag and even better customer service
by ,Jul 13, 2012
(Show)
I have owned and used my Venezia leather travel bag for about 4 years with a moderate amount of wear and tear. A clasp broke on the shoulder strap and some stitching was coming a little loose (from the way I over-stuff my bag I'm sure) which I contacted
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
an average quality bag at an average price
by ,Jul 7, 2009
(Show)
i purchased the 'positano grande' bag directly from floto on sale, in late june, 2009.  overall, my impression is that the bag is of medium overall quality.  i say this because the glazed leather had some imperfections in the hides  as
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
a great find! I have bought 2 bags - highly recommend
by ,Jun 16, 2008
(Show)
Fast shipping and a great product. I have bought 2 bags so far and I am very pleased with the product. I have recommended to all of my friends.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
EXCELLENT customer service. EXCELLENT bag!
by ,Mar 6, 2006
(Show)
My order was delayed by a couple of days which was an inconvenience -- but Floto issued a discount credit back without me even asking which was great.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great Duffel. Slick design and hip feel. Good website
by ,Feb 21, 2006
(Show)
Milano Duffle is sweet. I get alot of usage out of it. The delivery was on time. No problems. Good website with cute models and hip cultural feel.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great products! Good overall experience.
by ,Feb 20, 2006
(Show)
Got a new wallet. everything was cool with the delivery and my overall satisfaction is great. I emailed customer service and they got back within an
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great. Good website layout, bag came fast.
by ,Feb 20, 2006
(Show)
Website was laid out nicely. Bag came within 2 days. Order was accurate. I purchased a Milano brief; the bag well constructed and I get complements all the time. I heard that this is one of the hot up and coming bag manufacturers around. I will
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Understands how I shop. Very intuitive and easy.
by ,Jan 22, 2006
(Show)
Amazing! I loved the selection and the product photography. Great detail and good lifestyle shots. Helped me think about my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
as expected
by ,Jan 21, 2006
(Show)
fabulous! shipping to Zurich only took 3 days and the duties were minimal. product is as described - I would purchase again and highly recommend.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good Communication
by ,Dec 5, 2005
(Show)
Very responsive - good communication - pleased so far. The luggage is great quality and the company is legit.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great personal attention. Good product.
by ,Dec 2, 2005
(Show)
I had a great experience shopping at Floto - I purchase a piece of luggage from them and I had to call after to make sure that it would arrive before my trip - they were very helpful and made sure the order was expedited properly. Thank
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great store - product as represented.
by ,Nov 29, 2005
(Not Yet Rated)
great store -- products are as represented. The information provided on the product is accurate. I am pleased with the overall quality and service. I would refer to anyone looking for a leather travel bag.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
a good find!
by ,Nov 29, 2005
(Not Yet Rated)
I am very glad to have found Floto - I stumbled upon them on Google - and was very impressed with the product and price. I am looking forward to getting my bag.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
thank you -- great service and product :)
by ,Nov 17, 2005
(Show)
I have bought 2 bags from Floto in the past year - I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and durability. The bags also look great and I gets comments everywhere I go with them. Lindsay.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great deal, excellent product and service.
by ,Nov 15, 2005
(Not Yet Rated)
I must admit I was hesitant to spend $249 on a duffle but when I looked at what else was out there I discovered Floto to be a real bargain. I received my bag yesterday and I am very siked -- I love it. I highly recommend it so
Read more
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews  

Read Surveys Where do surveys come from?
Showing 1-9 of 9 surveys    
Date Rating
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
 
Mar 30, 2008
(Not Yet Rated)

Quality products as advertised.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
 
Mar 13, 2008
(Show)

I paid for my purchase on March 8th. It is now the 13th and I haven't received...
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
May 14, 2007
(Show)

Beautiful bag - totally happy and can't wait to travel!
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Jan 2, 2007
(Show)

The service and communications recieved were extremely good
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Dec 25, 2006
(Show)

OK
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
 
Dec 15, 2006
(Show)

The items I purchased are very nice, even better than I expected. I did receive...
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
 
Jan 11, 2006
(Not Yet Rated)

OK
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
 
Nov 27, 2005
(Not Yet Rated)

I received my bag on Friday in great condition and a lot sooner than I expected...
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
 
Nov 27, 2005
(Not Yet Rated)

Beautiful product - super fast shipping.
Read more
Showing 1-9 of 9 surveys