HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
INK4EVER.COM

INK4EVER.COM

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 3.0
Reviewed by 13 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews    
Date Rating
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:

MORE LIKE INK4NEVER !!! worst customer service DONOT BUY!

by , May 3, 2012 Rated a Helpful Review
I am extremely upset with INK4EVER.comI purchased 6 inks from this company a year ago and the CYAN cartridge came defected (sensor issue - ink not recognized by the printer)  I was able to get an exchage right away.  The issue is that ...
Read the full review
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:

An excellent online company with terrific customer service and product.

by , May 24, 2007 Rated a Very Helpful Review
I have experienced fast delivery speed, accurate orders, responsive customer service, and the best prices! I am very satisfied with this company, and am referring this company to everyone. Over the years I have been consistently pleased with this ...
Read the full review
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very happy with ink4ever
by ,Jun 28, 2011
(Not Yet Rated)
Shipping has been fast and ink cartridges  has always worked in my printer. They fill the ink right to the top
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
TOTAL RIPOFF!
by ,May 27, 2011
(Show)
TOTAL RIPOFF!They sent a DEFECTIVE cartridge for my Brother Laser Printer.  Not only did I have to pay $4.95 to have it shipped originally, then had to pay another $7.83 to return their DEFECTIVE cartridge.  Only refunded the initial
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Would not order from them again,
by ,Dec 2, 2010
(Show)
Have ordered from them several times now and have had problems with my printer recognizing the cartridges, The last order of ink plugged my Epson1270 so badly that I could not get it running again. That was a wide format printer that cost over $400.00.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
RIPOFF_ CUSTOMER BEWARE
by ,Jun 6, 2010
(Show)
I HAVE THIS DISPUTE WITH INK4EVER.COM. THEY REFUSE TO SEND ME A REFUND FOR SEVERAL OF THEIR FAILED CARTS.PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER SATISFICATION, LOUSYI TRIED SEVERAL TIMES TO RESOLVE THIS ISSUSE, REPLYS VERY VAUGE, FINALLY NO REPLYS.I ASKED
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Outstanding service, product availability and price
by ,Jun 3, 2007
(Not Yet Rated)
We had received an email from ink4ever and decided to try them. They were far cheaper than anyplace we had seen before. After placing our order, we were surprised at how quickly we received our merchandise. We've ordered three times now and have had
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Would never bother shopping there ever again!
by ,Jan 26, 2006
(Show)
I am very very dissatisfied with this company. I ordered 4 ink cartridges for my Epson Picturemate on January 4th. As of January 26, I have still not received them. I have had several contacts from a service agent but nothing could be done to alleviate
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Not Good
by ,Dec 16, 2004
(Show)
I was displeased with ink4ever...the product I ordered was not compatible with my computer and it was a hassle returning
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
great service & high quality toner cartridges
by ,Oct 30, 2004
(Show)
I get laser toner for my hp printer. It is great. even better than HP brand. Great products. will buy here
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
easy to order. great products
by ,Oct 28, 2004
(Show)
Easy to order from the web site. The products was shipped very quick. The whole experience is very good. Products are same as brand name.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good deal on toner cartridge.
by ,Oct 20, 2004
(Show)
Have ordered a few items from this vendor. Superb customer service! Easy web site to navigate and items arrived quickly and well packaged. Good deal on
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great service and product.
by ,Oct 14, 2004
(Show)
Great service and product. I will definitely buy from these guys again. The product was excellent and delivery was so fast. Inexpensive prices compared to other stores. Very pleased w/overall experience.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good Service. Great Online store.
by ,Oct 11, 2004
(Show)
I have always been pleased with the variety of items and reasonable prices; the items ship promptly and arrive quickly with 2 today for free shipping , with excellent follow-through email communication from the company. I will continue to shop with them
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast delivery, free shipping. Good product.
by ,Oct 11, 2004
(Show)
Excellent experience. Fast delivery, free shipping, good tracking information. Good product, would definitely buy again. Excellent experience. Fast delivery, free shipping, good tracking information. Good product, would definitely buy again.
Read more
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews