HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Jomashop.com

Jomashop.com

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.0
Reviewed by 662 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 81-100 of 816 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 41   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
excellent service and product. Would certainly buy from them again.
by ,Nov 21, 2012
(Show)
I ordered a citizen BL5400 from Jomashop on 4th November 2012. Received email from them on 6th november to say it had been shipped and giving a tracking number. No way could I use this number it just did not work, possibly because I am in the UK. Tried
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I wouldn't purchase anything from them again
by ,Oct 15, 2012
(Show)
WATCH OUT!!!!! we purchased Swarovski white wine glasses and they sent us red white glasses. They talked like it's my fault...Eh...on the box they put a tag to tell us it's white wine glasses... The guy I talked to, he said as long as they sent
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Highly Recommend!
by ,Jul 17, 2012
(Show)
I've had excellent experiences with Jomashop. I purchased an authentic Michelle Art Deco watch from Jomashop. Of course I had the watch appraised. I purchased the watch in 2007 and it is still in fabulous shape and the original battery still
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
BEWARE!!! Jomashop is a scam! TERRIBLE Nightmare
by ,Jul 16, 2012
(Show)
I purchased a watch for my wife for christmas. Watch didnt work right from day 1. I had pay to return the watch to be "repaired". Why does a new watch have to be repaired? They sent it back to me and it still didint work. A  rude person named
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Pedantic, inherently dishonest customer service
by ,Jul 16, 2012
(Show)
Received watch on a Friday.  Tried it on.  Decided it was too big.Called Monday to send it back.  The rep said, "have you been wearing it for a couple of days?"  I said "yes", meaning I had it in my possession for 2 days.  He
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I would reccomend them to anyone serious about a good watch for a reasonable price.
by ,Jun 26, 2012
(Show)
I have ordered 5 watches from them.  Gucci and Tag..  I have NEVER had a problem with any of them over the past 4 years.. I get what I want and HIGHLY reccomend them.. I am very suspect of some of these other reviews that are so negative. I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Horrible customer service
by ,Jun 8, 2012
(Show)
This compnay has horrible customer service. Tried to buy a watch for two weeks, with many problems trying to get the order to go through. I was told it was the type of computer i was using, that Apple customers have problems, after stating that i had
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I was sold a fake watch!
by ,May 20, 2012
(Show)
Jomashop sold me a counterfeit Michael Kors watch -  plain and simple. And I am disgusted by their attempt to swindle me. No doubt I am not the only one.Thankfully my return was processed without issue (It should be noted that  I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very unreliable site. Horrible customer service. Stay away and order from somewhere else.
by ,Mar 20, 2012
(Show)
Horrible. Paid almost 2k for the watch. The site clear states that ships in 1-2 business days. Only after i paid for my watch I called them and was told that they are out of stock and I have to wait for 2-3 weeks for them to get this
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Broken watches and broken promises
by ,Jan 17, 2012
(Not Yet Rated)
Spent over 4k on a watch arrived not working .will not return money or replace the watch.there only solution is to try and let them repair it. This could take months. I paid for a new working watch ,I got a broken watch and no customer
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
shady company beware and stay away
by ,Sep 6, 2011
(Show)
I placed a order at joomashop more than month back but never received it. I called them several times, first they said they have to investigate and then they said they didnt ship the item and will be shipping it soon but never shipped it and still
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Absolute horror
by ,Sep 4, 2011
(Show)
HI,I boudght several watches from Joma shop then i ordered 2 Hurex watches. One arrived dead . I purchased it in March. I returned it for a repair as i could not return it under the time for a Dead on arrival.I tis now nearly six months
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
THE MOST PAINFUL ONLINE EXPERIENCE EVER!!!
by ,Aug 31, 2011
(Show)
Jomashop.com is an absolute fraud.  They held over $400 of my money for a watch they never had in stock.  They said they would refund the money, but if took over three months to remedy.  Customer Service was caught in lie after lie, they
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
From Happy Princess to Happy Customer - buying with Jomashop was easy and fun!
by ,Jul 15, 2011
(Show)
I recently purchased the Swarovski Happy Princess figuring through Jomashop, and I have to admit that I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did I get a great deal, but the package arrived exactly within the time frame listed on their website, and the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
BE CAREFUL OF THIS SELLER !!!
by ,May 16, 2011
(Show)
I ordered a watch from this company but the clasp wouldn't stay shut.  I only wore it once but when I tried to return it, they wouldn't take it back.  In short, they stated their policy is "once an item is taken out of the box, even if
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
They take care about their bussiness
by ,Feb 17, 2011
(Show)
Ok Here is the thing...I purchased a Gucci watch for MY GIRLFRIEND on Jan 30 and paid additional cost $18 for the 3days selected shipping since my girlfirend was staying in the U.S only for a week..However, I recieved 10 days from the order date(02/09)
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
HORRIBLE! Lie about in stock items
by ,Feb 3, 2011
(Show)
Ordered a watch well before Christmas, and called to confirm it was in stock and could be mailed to me after I had placed my order. I was assured I would recieve it by Christmas. A few days before Christmas, well over a week after I had placed the order,
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
A+++ Experience
by ,Dec 25, 2010
(Show)
I am very pleased with all aspects of Jomashop, they are the real deal. I was a bit apprehensive ordering a very expensive (for me, anyway) watch online. During the busy holiday season shipping was prompt, but I was a bit concerned when the watch was not
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
They sell fake watches! Don't buy!
by ,Dec 24, 2010
(Show)
Order is easy, shipping is free and quick, website is helpful with information including guarantee  of authenticity.  The watch is FAKE!!I got a watch exactly as the fake Made-In-China replica described and photographed
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent product and customer service.
by ,Aug 19, 2010
(Not Yet Rated)
Great shopping experience.  The Seiko watch I chose was exactly as described and very well priced.  I chose three day shipping and was able to track it the entire way.  It came very well packaged with the inner box wrapped in protective
Read more
Showing 81-100 of 816 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 41 Previous   Next