HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Just Lenses

Just Lenses

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 2.0
Reviewed by 5 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews    
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
 
will never ship when they say they will
by ,Oct 30, 2012
(Not Yet Rated)
ordered "white out" contacts on 10/26 and paid whatever $ in shipping they asked to guarantee there would be here by 10.29. well it's 10.30 and they still show pending. i called and they tried to say there was an issue with my debit card, which is
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Overall very disappointed with my first experience
by ,May 10, 2012
(Show)
I ordered contact lenses on the 24th April & today (11th May) am still waiting.When I enquired re the delay I was told that they were not shipped until the 27th & because I selected "Standard International Courier for $19.95) they were going
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Very satisfied customer!
by ,Dec 21, 2011
(Show)
Fantastic value --- best value online. Order was processed promptly and was shipped from Louisiana. MO to Cape Breton, NS in 4 days via FedEx (the week before X-Mas) WOW!!No Surprises -- product and pricing was as promised. Saved over $130
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
 
Stay away from this company. Fradulent and deceptive pricing.
by ,Jun 29, 2010
(Not Yet Rated)
This company has deceptive pricing.Although each item is priced correctly, the total price on the invoice was greater than the sum of the items ordered.When I brought the discrepiency to their attention, I received the following
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
 
Still waiting for my Lenses.
by ,Apr 27, 2010
(Show)
Ordered my lenses on 04/07/10.  As of 04/26/10 I have not received my lenses.  Originally I was told I would receive them in 4 to 7 days.  Called customer service twice and get the same answer, "They were shipped".  Almost three weeks
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
 
Still waiting; Slow to Process
by ,Feb 12, 2010
(Not Yet Rated)
2 weeks later and order is still "processing." How long can it take to put two boxes in an envelope and send
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
 
Not recommended.
by ,Jul 6, 2009
(Show)
Ordered lenses on 6/26. Called customer service on 7/6 and was told that the lenses would not arrive until sometime after 7/15. Three weeks to get
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
 
correct and prompt. Disappointed in lack of full price disclosure. Website needs better status reporting.
by ,Sep 18, 2007
(Show)
The company filled the order correctly and promptly. However, there were two issues: 1. There was a handling charge on the order that was significant and not readily visible. Had we seen this handling charge easily, we would have selected another
Read more
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews