HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Karmaloop

Karmaloop

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.5
Reviewed by 1724 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 521-540 of 2,125 reviews Page 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 ... 100   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Positive, but rethink packaging.
by ,Dec 27, 2013
(Show)
I got my package...but they sent me a HUGE box for one thing of eyeshadow...They should probably rethink their packaging.Also, I didn't really know I was buying off of Karmaloop, I got my stuff of of
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great service and order accuracy. Thanks you Karmaloop!
by ,Dec 26, 2013
(Show)
The shipping arrived on the time it was expect. No delays which is very good when antipating an online purchase. All in all, I am very satisfied with the promptness of the online experience with
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Karmaloop shipping is amazing!!
by ,Dec 26, 2013
(Show)
Karmaloop is the best place to get yourself what you want for a verry small price they give you sales that arecannot be compared with retail
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
They always have so much cool stuff and always give us good ofers yeah boy
by ,Dec 25, 2013
(Show)
This site got everything, just awesome. The shipping is verry good aswell, never experienced any problems. I been using karmaloop for some years now, very happy with
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
KOOL
by ,Dec 24, 2013
(Show)
I've ordered twice from KarmaLoop.  I love the products, but have had issues both times I have ordered.  The first time, I didn't receive my package on time.  The second time, I received something different from the picture on the website.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
It's awesome
by ,Dec 24, 2013
(Show)
Karmaloop is awesome. The returns are sometimes bad. I still dont know if they refunded my money from my purchase. Other than that its
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
there are many brands which was little hard overalll I enjoyed the experience.
by ,Dec 24, 2013
(Show)
I enjoyed shopping with Karmaloop, their discounts come in handy. my order shipped out within under twenty four hours. The checkout was also easy to
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Karmaloop is on of the best online stores i have shop!
by ,Dec 23, 2013
(Show)
customer service at Karmaloop is Excellent!i'm satisfied with my shopping exsperience..also they have alot of good deals on great
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Wonderful
by ,Dec 23, 2013
(Show)
Great experience so far. Although I haven't received my order yet (I JUST ORDERED IT YESTERDAY) it's already been shipped out! I didn't expect that it'd be shipped for at least a few days. Thanks,
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
quick, good, godly.
by ,Dec 23, 2013
(Show)
quick shipping, great value for the price. happy with what i received. Also great customer service, and i wilol be buying more from the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
The experience was quick and really enjoyable!
by ,Dec 22, 2013
(Show)
The website is really uncluttered which helps comparing products and making choice. I also like the enormous variety you guys offer regarding different clothing companies and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Ive bought stuff before and it was great!
by ,Dec 22, 2013
(Show)
Delivery speed is fast. Purchased stuff before and the order accuracy of the items is top of the line. Overall satisfation is i love karmaloop! Great deals on
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Dope!!!
by ,Dec 22, 2013
(Show)
Karmaloop has a very nice variety of clothing. I enjoy shopping on this website. The only problem is that clothes sometimes sale out quickly, but overall I have been a very satisfied custumer.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
it was good, but frustrating
by ,Dec 22, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
All the products look good online, but if something is out of stock it should be easily noticed; not after you have already placed the order and recived the comformation and then the out of stock
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I found a treasure, i hope to find more of these, it needs popular searches
by ,Dec 21, 2013
(Show)
It's a good site, it has a lot of articles but you spend some time searching for things, i believe it needs more filters. Also the code for promotions are very good everytime that i go to the site to search something there's some free shipping or
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
The best shopping experience ever!
by ,Dec 21, 2013
(Show)
This was the best way to get my shopping done without all the hassle. They got my order accurate even the sizes and the order got to me right on time. Great way to shop!!! This was actually my first time shopping online and I must admit I was a little
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
AMAZING
by ,Dec 20, 2013
(Show)
karmaloop is so amazing . the clothes , the fashion, the models the prices , and the shipping is
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
My experience at Karmaloop was great, and continues to get better.
by ,Dec 20, 2013
(Show)
I've been ordering from Karmaloop for the past few months, and have nothing but good things to say.  Everything I ordered came on time, was accurate, and exceeded expectations.  I've got no complaints, and to be honest customer service has got
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
its the best online shopping shore around. love the promo codes!
by ,Dec 19, 2013
(Show)
i love karmaloop, if i didnt use this site i wouldnt have near as many clothes as i do now! shipping is always
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Spectacular
by ,Dec 19, 2013
(Show)
I've been buying all my t-shirt exclusively here for years. I don't what i'd do without them. Shipping is quick, returns are easy and they always have awesome
Read more
Showing 521-540 of 2,125 reviews Page 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 ... 100 Previous   Next