HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Price Rite Photo

Price Rite Photo

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.0
Reviewed by 471 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 241-260 of 542 reviews Page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Top notch site for photographic needs. Great prices. Professional salesman.
by ,Jul 14, 2005
(Show)
As concerns PriceRitePhoto.com I found the shopping experience to top notch. I told them the items I wanted to order, a Canon EOS 20D and a Canon EFS 17-85MM f/4-5.6 IS USM lens, and was told the items were in stock and would be shipped that same day.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Amazing and rewarding experience
by ,Jul 14, 2005
(Show)
A truly satisfying transaction.The price was right,payment modes very secure and clever,and the customer service was very helpful. They care for their customers!The parcel arrived even sooner than expected!
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
HORRIFYING
by ,Jul 14, 2005
(Show)
This was by far the worst experience I've ever had shopping live or online. They had absolutely no problem charging my card for the purchase price but then it was continually one more piece of information required before they were willing to ship the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
It was an excellent experience.
by ,Jul 14, 2005
(Show)
The prices were great and they have a very good customer support team. I called them from an international phone and they were very helpful. Then the delivery was done immediately and the product came here in perfectly
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
A+ in customer service
by ,Jul 13, 2005
(Show)
Easy ordering, fast shipping, cheap prices, and a very nice staff. No trying to hide shipping, and no handling charges. Great
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great
by ,Jul 13, 2005
(Show)
I had tried to buy this product through 42nd st Photo and Amazon and neither delivered as promised. I finally switched to Pricerite Photo and the delivered within the week at regular ground delivery
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
A home run!
by ,Jul 13, 2005
(Show)
I was very pleased with my experience with Price Rite Photo. They offer great communication and service, and the product arrived quickly and exactly was described. I look forward to shopping with them again in the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I had an excellent experience with Pricerite Photo
by ,Jul 13, 2005
(Show)
I am very satisfied with my order with Pricerite Photo through Ebay. The camcorder was excellently priced and the shipping costs were not exorbitant (although they did not clearly state that there would be an additional charge of $10 for insurance over
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Total Satisfaction
by ,Jul 11, 2005
(Show)
It is my first time shopping by Internet...and with PriceRitePhoto was what i expected. Low price, on-time shipping and good product.....I would recommend PriceRitePhoto again. Muchas Gracias Compren aca....es muy bueno y
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Just a great place to shop
by ,Jul 11, 2005
(Show)
I was pleased at the availability (no one else had the camera I wanted, ready to ship on the spot) and the speed in which it was delivered! This was the whole camera and extras and not just the camera, all perfect and at a great price and not a cheap
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast service! Great Communications! Great Price!
by ,Jul 10, 2005
(Show)
I ordered a Sony Cybershot DSC F828 Digital Camera package. I received a great price with all the accessories that they advertised in the package. I ordered on Monday July 4th which was a holiday. I received a confirmation via e-mail that they received
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Hey, it worked!
by ,Jul 9, 2005
(Show)
Hey, it worked and fast. I ordered it online and within a few hours I already had a Fed Ex tracking number. Eight days later it arrived (I had it sent via slow, but cheap, ground). PriceRitePhoto didn't try any sales gimmicks. It might have
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Outstanding
by ,Jul 9, 2005
(Show)
The price is outstanding for the Canon PowerShot G6. An order accuracy excellent. Customer service great. I would recommend Priceritephoto.com
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
FAST DELIVERY, TRUSTWORTHY SHIPPING! A REALLY GREAT BUY!
by ,Jul 9, 2005
(Show)
The price was astounding and too good to be true, but it was definitely true and was an exquisite buy. I liked the options of shipping and delivery was FAST!!! The whole sale was fast and easy! I would DEFINITELY buy from again! Great business!
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
fast service, very pleasant. People know thier products.
by ,Jul 8, 2005
(Show)
I looked around online for a good deal on a camera. I located the Fuji Finepix s5100. PriceRitePhoto not only had the camera, but had a package deal that had EVERYTHING i wanted included at a VERY reasonable price. I saved several hundred dollars!
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Would recommend highly base on my experience.
by ,Jul 8, 2005
(Show)
Bought a Canon I9900 printer. Transaction was easy, delivery prompt, price excellent. Couldn't have asked for more. Would shop with them
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent Efficient Seller!
by ,Jul 8, 2005
(Not Yet Rated)
I went to Price Rite Photo Online because they had the best price of any merchant online. I called the 1800 number for customer service and my questions were immediately answered. I ordered the product quickly and easily online. Shipping time was the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great site. Highly recommended. Go Brooklyn!!
by ,Jul 8, 2005
(Show)
Found just the camera I was looking for. After much research, the best price could be found at PriceRite Photo. Am looking forward to receiving it
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Class A very impressed
by ,Jul 7, 2005
(Show)
I bought a Panasonic camcorder. I was satisfied with price, service, delivery, emails & all contacts with them. I am glad they offered a warranty and a sensible price. Once I paid I have my new camera in my hand within 24-hours... N.Y. to California. I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Lowest Price in NY/ Thecameramall.com in NJ
by ,Jul 7, 2005
(Show)
I ordered a Canon Rebel XT Digital Camera(Black) w/lens from www.Thecameramall.com. Cost was lowest legitimate price I could find using several search engines. 4 days after order I was asked to call Priceritephoto when they politely pitched a warranty
Read more
Showing 241-260 of 542 reviews Page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28 Previous   Next