HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Softwaremedia. com

Softwaremedia. com

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.5
Reviewed by 912 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 281-300 of 795 reviews Page 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... 40   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I am very happy with softwaremedia. They delivered the product I purchased as described.
by ,Apr 29, 2009
(Show)
I got the Microsoft Home & Student 2007 way cheaper than I found anywhere else.  It arrived very quickly.  I am very happy with how things have worked out at the cheaper
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I would definitely do business with SoftwareMedia.com again.
by ,Apr 29, 2009
(Show)
I am very pleased with my purchase of Office 2007 Home & Student from SoftwareMedia.com.  SoftwareMedia.com had the best price available and it arrived at my home earlier than expected.  I would definitely do business with
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great software at a reasonable price
by ,Apr 29, 2009
(Show)
Softwaremedia had the software I was looking for at a great price. It was shipped promptly and I received the product as advertised. They seem to have a good selection of software and their website was easy to use and find products. I would purchase from
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Best prices on the web!!!
by ,Apr 27, 2009
(Show)
Found exactly what I was looking for at the best price on the internet.  Shipment went out the door promptly within 24
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
No surprises. It works great.
by ,Apr 17, 2009
(Show)
Ordered Windows XP Pro Non-EOM (Full retail version).  I didn't find this on many other sites.  On SoftwareMedia.com, it was easy to find, easy to order/checkout, and the order arrived promptly.  Nothing special but no surprises
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Buying Microsoft Office from Softwardmedia.com was a great choice!
by ,Apr 11, 2009
(Show)
When I was looking for the right software package, I found Microsoft Office 2007 offered at a very good price (I used Nextag to compare prices).  Also, Softwaremedia.com had about the highest rating for service.   Since I received my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great service! Great deal!
by ,Apr 9, 2009
(Show)
We purchased two software titles from Softwaremedia. Our order was shipped quickly, everything installed properly, all licenses and serial numbers worked as needed. The price for the software was the best price I could find. Overall we are very pleased
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Positive experience and effortless transaction
by ,Apr 8, 2009
(Show)
The product arrived just as described and delivered on time. Though I was not able to use the product (because of an upgrade issue), everything about the transaction was
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
A very good experiance. I got what I ordered.
by ,Apr 3, 2009
(Show)
Well the website was easy to navigate and checkout was very easy. When I called their customer service they were polite and helpful. Shipping was very fast and there were no
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
GREAT
by ,Apr 2, 2009
(Show)
The experience I had ordering the software was great.  Everything arrived on time.  It was nice to have the tracking number so I could see when my package was going to be
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Happy customer, here, would buy from them again.
by ,Apr 1, 2009
(Show)
Lightening Fast Shipping!  Great price!  Reasonable shipping cost. I asked for expedited shipping and got what I wanted.  Recieved the software as described.  Delivered via FedEx right to my door. 
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very impressed with service and speed of delivery. I wil definitly use them agian.
by ,Mar 25, 2009
(Show)
Software Media has excellent customer service. My client changed his mind twice that day so I had to phone in once to change my order and then again to change it back. Both times the sales person was very helpful. My final order was placed after noon and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
It was great. Great price for that software.
by ,Mar 24, 2009
(Show)
My shopping experience was good. I couldn't believe that I was able to buy Microsoft office Home and Student for about $60 dollars less that anywhere else. Believe me I check around for prices on this software.  I am very impressed. In fact I called
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast and courteous service
by ,Mar 23, 2009
(Show)
My order was delivered before the estimated date and shipping was free. The product arrived in perfect condition. Product description was extremely accurate and pricing was better than anywhere else I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
First time shopping here - Will likely shop again
by ,Mar 18, 2009
(Not Yet Rated)
This was my first experience with Softwaremedia.com. They had the best price on the software I was shopping for and they shipped it quickly. I will definitely check their site the next time I'm purchasing
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I had a trouble free experience with Softwaremedia.com, would use the service again.
by ,Mar 18, 2009
(Show)
I had a trouble free experience.  I placed my order, your company sent a confirmation e-mail, which was handy in case I needed to make adjustments to my order.  My package arrived and I had no problem with the instillation of my software. 
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very Professional. I would do business with them again.
by ,Mar 18, 2009
(Show)
Delivery was extremely fast.  Item was exactly what I ordered.  Customer Service even called to verify to make sure that I would be home in order to receive the item.  The overall layout of the webiste was very easy to follow and I was
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Superb, outstanding in every respect!
by ,Mar 13, 2009
(Show)
  This was my first time ordering from Softwaremedia.com, and I was concerned that I was not ordering the right product due to the low price advertised  I was pleasantly surprised to find out they were accurate, as confirmed by a quick call to
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Highly recommened great to do business with.
by ,Mar 4, 2009
(Not Yet Rated)
Fast shipping, great phone support, would recomment to anyone looking at any of their products. 100% as advertised and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I was totally satisfied by the quick and accurate fulfillment of my order of software.
by ,Mar 4, 2009
(Show)
I am very pleased with my order of Office Home and Student 2007 from Softwaremedia.com.  Not only did I get it at the best price I could find on the internet, but it was also delivered sooner than I expected and in perfect condition.  I also
Read more
Showing 281-300 of 795 reviews Page 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... 40 Previous   Next