HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
SuntekStore.com

SuntekStore.com

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.0
Reviewed by 243 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 121-140 of 261 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Nice online shop. Nice item condition. Recomendet.
by ,Jul 13, 2011
(Show)
Very nice price. Normal delivery time. Good item condition, but damaged OEM pakage for one items. Very good customer
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Qualitative shop, but a bit long time of delivery...
by ,Jul 13, 2011
(Show)
Has ordered from a site CR2032 Button Battery . Delivery to Ukraine has occupied 16 days. Not the best result on speed...The parcel has come is well packed. Batteries of excellent quality. I am happy with the order, but it would be desirable to
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Never again, I don't like being deceived
by ,Jul 13, 2011
(Show)
The item sold is good value for money.But beware !The seller gives a false impression that they are based in the UK.My items are being shipped from Hong Kong !This trebles the delivery time which for me is unaccepteble as I need it on
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
great bargains
by ,Jul 13, 2011
(Show)
i love the fact that the price on suntekstore are so cheap, and aslo the checkout process is simple and easy. my product arrived in perfect
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good experience, I was really suprised by the prices, shipping times are reasonable.
by ,Jul 12, 2011
(Show)
A great store with all the small gadgets and its parts. Prices are very cheap and free shipping to usa. Very good seller, would
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
very satisfying
by ,Jul 12, 2011
(Show)
such a huge variety of goods and and great prices, followed up with great service and fast delivery times. i wont hesitate to buy from these guys in the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Recommend ths seller
by ,Jul 11, 2011
(Show)
 Order has arrived well packed and well presented ,very impressed with items quality. Service and friendly attitude  made buying a pleasure. Great selection and variety of unique items which comes in original
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
good online store, good products, great price, good shipping time, free shipping fees
by ,Jul 11, 2011
(Show)
My purchase was a  stretch silver belt& nbsp;and the product arrived in perfect condition, they sent me a new and un-opened packag ing, shipping not take too long, considering
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I am happy with Suntekstore.
by ,Jul 11, 2011
(Show)
I bought my second purchase through Suntekstore.com and I am very satisfied with them. The product I purchased are same as shown in their website and got it within the promised shipping time which is also free. Thank you Suntekstore for your
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Quality good prices, good delivery
by ,Jul 11, 2011
(Show)
I ordered two items from Suntekstore.com and they arrived within 15 days as stated (shipped from Hong Kong) and the quality of the items (a wet bag and finger puppets) was better than I expected. So overall I am happy and I will be purchasing from
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
refurbished broken items sent as new! waste of time & money!
by ,Jul 10, 2011
(Show)
All of 5 MacBook top cases were sent broken! Damage not happened in transit because the box is absolutely unhurt! I'm a reseller, so because of theese dents & splits I will sell it for years instead of selling for days/weeks. In our
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
prompt, efficient, best price
by ,Jul 9, 2011
(Show)
I rarely write reviews, unless the experience was terrible or wonderful.  SuntekStore.com was a wonderful experience.  Besides having a price (for an RC helicopter replacement part) much lower than other sites, and free shipping on this order,
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I got existed when I saw the things I like was so cheap.
by ,Jul 8, 2011
(Show)
The main thing that  I like about this store is the prices.  SuntekStore has the best pries I've ever seen on the internet. That is why I wish SuntekStore would have more items. I would like to buy every thing I like here The shipping is very
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent seller, good price and prompt delivery.
by ,Jul 7, 2011
(Show)
Ordered Sony Video cable. Item as described. Good quality and works well. Prompt shipping and delivery within the time period stated. I would not hesitate to order from this seller
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
stay away, risky!!!
by ,Jul 7, 2011
(Show)
order paid-1 Oct 2011 and to date-12 jan 2012 DID NOT RECEIVEDdespite numerous attempts to contact them, their standard email was always as follows:"We are sorry to hear that you still have not received your order yet.I am afraid there
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Just great!
by ,Jul 6, 2011
(Show)
I bought already many itens from Suntek. Everything arrived quickly and I had no problems. I bought voice changer, stun gun, pepper spray, and some other electronics. Everything worked just fine in the way it was intended. The shipping is free and the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very happy with product and service!!!
by ,Jul 6, 2011
(Not Yet Rated)
I bought a cover for my MP3 player. It seemed to take a while to arrive, but I am very happy with the purchase, and the team at Suntek Store where very helpful and courteous. I would recommend! Tim
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
great prices and free delivery good product
by ,Jul 6, 2011
(Show)
I ordered 3 sets of Christmas cutain blue lights to decorate an arbor. They have been up a few months and are still going. I am impressed they have lasted thru many rain storms. My  wife actualy chatted with a sales rep about color and use in the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
great customer service
by ,Jul 6, 2011
(Not Yet Rated)
Order some battery for my baby thermometer.  fast ship.  Took 10 days to arrive in San Diego.  Battery work great and way cheaper than anywhere
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
I odered three times. Everything was OK.
by ,Jul 5, 2011
(Show)
Excellent store and service. The goods ordered were as decsribed. Fast delivery even via not registered post. I will visit again. Thanks a
Read more
Showing 121-140 of 261 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Previous   Next