HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
SuntekStore.com

SuntekStore.com

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.0
Reviewed by 243 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 141-160 of 261 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Quick Transaction - Great Value
by ,Jun 30, 2011
(Show)
First time buying from SuntecStore.com online and it was a great transaction.  Product shipped on time and exactly what I ordered and a better value than any other place that I had found.  I would recommend them to anyone at this
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
very easy to use and really great.
by ,Jun 30, 2011
(Show)
this is a really great site i haven't received my items yet but I'm sure they will be here in the next few days and i will be using this site allot it is cheap andreally reliable it is also very easy to use. i am so pleased i found this site it
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
A Pleasure to do Biz with!!! ;O)
by ,Jun 29, 2011
(Show)
Website is a joy to use, with good products and a big selection to choose from. Plus Great service/Communications and a Speedy Delivery - Just perfect!!!
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
The site to visit everyday. Both cheap and qualified.
by ,Jun 29, 2011
(Show)
I bought paracord bracelets and lanyards from Suntekstore. They are professionally braided and quality items. I love them. Most of my friends like them. Very ornamental items. As an advise, Suntekstore may add different colors to their item
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good Prices, products and Customer service
by ,Jun 28, 2011
(Show)
This store has great prices and the products that were received were as advertised. Inquiries were dealt with very quickly and courteously. I will purchase from them
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Wonderful site, good stuff
by ,Jun 28, 2011
(Show)
I've ordered from Suntekstore for the firs time and I have great pleasure to work with this site! Thank
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
"Simply the best"
by ,Jun 26, 2011
(Show)
First time trader with this store and I am impressed. Infact this company exceeded my expectations. Items as described and the fast shipping only enforces this companies commitment to customer service. Living on the other side of the world can
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Easy ordering, briliant price , brilliant product - would recommend service to anyone.
by ,Jun 26, 2011
(Show)
I ordered a replacement LCD screen for a Samsung PL100 camera. Brilliant price and brilliant service. Received within 5 days of email confirmation. Fitted screen same day and I now have a fully working
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
The best of merchandise,service and delivery
by ,Jun 24, 2011
(Show)
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of my purchase, the free shipping and the follow up to assure me a pleasant and profitable experience with them. I couldn't believe how quickly I received my purchase. In the past I have bought many
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
top qualitiy items, highly recommend suntekstore.com
by ,Jun 24, 2011
(Show)
Delivery was faster than I had expected. The best part is free shipping, I will definitely come back. The products are excellent, I love sustekstore!!! That was my first time, but not the last. Their e-mail notification system and on-line order
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Easy.
by ,Jun 23, 2011
(Show)
Very easy.  Period.  I selected, I paid, it shipped.  I am happy.  Very easy.  There really is nothing more to say - shop
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great store. Fast delivery, good and friendly service. Order high quality, well packaged.
by ,Jun 22, 2011
(Show)
Great store. Fast delivery, good and friendly service. Order high quality, well packaged. I take this opportunity and I am glad. Very satisfied. Buying clothes, accessories and things for the kitchen. The site has become a convenient, easy to find
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Nice
by ,Jun 21, 2011
(Show)
SuntekStore offers good quality for less money and provides good communication and fast delivery. I was very satisfied how this company handled my orders and how fast the shipment was from China to Germany. I have purchased a drink holder for my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
very good experience.
by ,Jun 19, 2011
(Show)
Hadn't bought from this site before but the product bought was better than expected. The feed back was excellent because I was allways kept informed and any queries were addressed promptly, no bs. Good store overall, well
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good product at good price with free delivery as a bonus!
by ,Jun 17, 2011
(Show)
I ordered a handbag organiser which worked out cheaper here than on other sites due to the free postage.  This was my first time ordering from this company and I did have a few initial problems with the web site but eventually got the order through.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I will continue to purchase from them as long as they keep GCS
by ,Jun 16, 2011
(Show)
This was my first purchase and they notified me that the product was out of stock and shipped it as soon as they returned to stock.  i was expecting it to be a long wait but they actually emailed me pretty fast and I recieved them pretty fast. 
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great price, great service
by ,Jun 15, 2011
(Show)
I was shopping for a replacement LD screen for a camera and saw the Suntek offer. Saw that they are located in Canada and had a good customer rating so I placed an order. The confirming email said the screen would be shipped from Hong Kong, which was a
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Great prices for good products.
by ,Jun 15, 2011
(Show)
MY experience at Suntek has always been positive.Once an article arrived broken and they replaced it.Whenever i can, i always recommend Suntek to friends and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
What a good place to get items at real low prices
by ,Jun 14, 2011
(Show)
Was pleasantly surprised that I got the multiple items order within 10 days after shipping. It came by airmail. It had taken several weeks of nail-biting and patient waiting when I ordered from other on-line sellers (I live in Canada). All items were as
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Quality stuff and fast delivery
by ,Jun 14, 2011
(Show)
SuntekStore has many items for daily use and the prices are very attractive as compared to retail stores. They provide bulk purchase discount. The cataloging makes searching your items easy.SuntekStore accepts Paypal payment which makes it easy for most
Read more
Showing 141-160 of 261 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Previous   Next