HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Target

Target

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 2.0
Reviewed by 298 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 181-200 of 325 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
The worst online experience I have ever had.
by ,Aug 25, 2011
(Show)
To sum it up I wish I could give them less than one check mark.I placed an order last Saturday and have gotten several emails one after the other stating that they have had errors with the order and that they have cancelled items on my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Do not order fast shipping!!!
by ,Aug 3, 2011
(Show)
I placed an order and payed extra to get it shipped with 1 day shipping.  It took two days to go to shipping and then it was shipped ground.  When I called them they gave me a run-a-round about the estimated shipping date on the order.  I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Hotest weather fans not shopped over a month!!!
by ,Jul 28, 2011
(Show)
The worst!!!  During the worst heat we suffered!!! Order for fans was first never shipped out, after promised it was. Tracking order lost. Order then not shipped. Still have'nt received the order. Sucks...NEVER again. We also learned
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I will never shop Target or Target.com again.
by ,Jul 20, 2011
(Show)
I ordered an in-stock tablet on May 21st.  On June 16, days after it should have arrived, I got an e-mail telling me it would be another 2 weeks before I received the tablet.  I called customer service and canceled the order.  I was told
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Speed of shipping absolutely sucks... will not order from them again.
by ,Jul 15, 2011
(Show)
5 days and no shipment... cancelled my order. I ordered on a monday and the product was showing as if it was in stock. Friday evening i cancelled my order because when I checked on it, it still had not shipped... I would expect such a large retailer
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
terrible
by ,May 6, 2011
(Show)
Placed a pre-order online because the they had a good price on the item that I wanted.  A few days later, I received an E-mail from Target saying that my order was canceled.  I called customer service and I could barely understand the person
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Unreliable stock & order status
by ,Apr 30, 2011
(Show)
This was my first (and last) experience with target.com.  I'd previously ordered Target items way back when they were serviced by Amazon and was pleased with the service.  I've also been happy with the 2 local stores.  It was a
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Never any problems
by ,Apr 19, 2011
(Show)
I have to say, I've always had good experiences when shopping online (or in store) with Target. They ship promptly, which is very important to me when a store charges me as soon as the order is placed (which more and more companies seem to be doing).
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Bad Customer Service
by ,Apr 11, 2011
(Not Yet Rated)
I had a very bad customer service experience today at Target store in Matthews NC. To buy a pair of shoes which didn't have a price tag, I had to go back and forth from the checkout counter to guest service four times, which took me 30 minutes to get the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great item price, Horrible shipping price.
by ,Apr 6, 2011
(Show)
Noticed that Target had a sale on an item and decided to stock up. I added 13 to my cart and the price came out to be $51. These items are each about the size of a box of matches. After I went through checkout my shipping charge, for normal 3-5 day
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great experience! I have never had an issue with Target Online.
by ,Apr 5, 2011
(Show)
Shopping at Target Online is always fast, and easy. I have never had a problem while shopping at Target Online. I've ordered clothes, as well as electronics. My package always arrives to my residence on time, (within the estimated arrival given.) I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Disaster zone. Rudeness exceeded only by their incompetence!
by ,Jan 3, 2011
(Show)
Target.com is a disaster zone. Their support staff is rude and incompetent. The web page doesn’t warn you, but it won’t let you sign in with Google Chrome and none of their support staff seem to be aware of that. Also, you have to sign in at
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Terrible service - DO NOT RECOMMEND
by ,Dec 16, 2010
(Show)
Terrible customer service. Ordered a desk online, it was never delivered. Checked online tracking and told order cancelled. Tried to call customer service, they told me they would refer it to a specialist and I would get an email. Tried to talk to a
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
horrible
by ,Dec 7, 2010
(Show)
They shipped wrong item few months ago and the they canceled my recent order with no reason, customer support is horrible. Do not buy anything from them. 2 orders - 2 problems - never
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I'd never shop with them again
by ,Dec 5, 2010
(Not Yet Rated)
Don't buy from target.com. They lied about my black friday purchase. First they canceled the purchase.  Then target.com offered to sell me only 1 unit, not the two I originally purchased.  I called customer service, that is not located in this
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Target.com won't let you cancel your order
by ,Nov 29, 2010
(Show)
Target.com will not allow customers to cancel orders place on line, even if the shipping date is a week away. Even after talking to a supervisor (a total of 23 minutes on hold and 3 minutes of refusal), I was told to refuse the shipment when it was
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Horrible experience. I doubt I will ever order there again
by ,Nov 15, 2010
(Not Yet Rated)
I have had a completely unsatisfactory experience with Target.com. I ordered a computer desk on September 30 and it was confirmed as in stock. I then received several emails pertaining to a delay and requesting that I confirm I still wanted the desk.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
You have wasted my time and held up my refund. I hate you.
by ,Oct 25, 2010
(Show)
I HATE TARGET.COM.  I ordered a glider for my daughter-in-law on 10/4.  I have received multiple email stating my order has been delayed.  I tried to cancel my order, but they said it had already been shipped and they couldn't.  I was
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Slow, horrible service, actually just a front end for Amazon.com
by ,Aug 24, 2010
(Not Yet Rated)
Slow, no answers, actually just a front end for Amazon. I paid for and the item was to arrive in 3 days; however, after two weeks when I called to answer the order they told me "the order was not in a cancelable state." When I asked for management they
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Do Not Use Club Web for larger purchases!
by ,Aug 6, 2010
(Not Yet Rated)
Do NOT used Club Web.  Ordered mattress as gift.  Cannot get delivery in sync with anyone, not Target or their delivery service.  Had been promised white glove service and order would be help until couple arrived from moving cross country.
Read more
Showing 181-200 of 325 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Previous   Next