HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Target

Target

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 2.0
Reviewed by 298 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 221-240 of 325 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
 
Target has a HORRIBLE Return Policy!!!
by ,Jun 2, 2008
(Not Yet Rated)
I recently bough a birdcage from Target one day thinking it was cute, but I didn't really think about where I was going to put it when I bought it. It was kind of one of those spontaneous, impulse buys. I came home and it just didn't "fit" anywhere. Most
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Not enough information
by ,May 19, 2008
(Show)
I love this store but sometimes when i buy some shirts on there it's hard to tell how thin they are. Sometimes they're so thin you can see right through them. It would be good know before I bought
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
NOT GOOD
by ,May 18, 2008
(Show)
I purchased a portable baby stroller from Target for a baby shower gift (my granddaughter was registered with Target for her baby shower). The stroller cost $49.95. I was charged $24.99 for shipping and handling. (I chose "standard shipping" -- no
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
fast shipping
by ,May 13, 2008
(Show)
Very fast shipping and good price It's always a pleasant experience buying from target. Merchandise was what I expected.I will shop here again.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
pleasure purchase
by ,May 12, 2008
(Show)
Will order again in the future.And pleasure to do business with.The product was what i expected. Online purchase was straightforward. On both purchases, I was buying gifts.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Horrible Customer Service
by ,May 4, 2008
(Show)
I bought a GPS navigator from Target.com on sale. The item was defective. I called Target.com customer service to exchange it. They said they do not do exchanges and that I would have to just return it and repurchase it at the new higher price. I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
target was the best place for me to order what i wanted,
by ,Mar 29, 2008
(Show)
Target was great for me i had the choice to shop at http://www.breatpumpsforsale.c om and target this was the best option for me. I highly recommend this store for everyone . and also the shipping prices are awesome,i just have no words just
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Do not register at Target.
by ,Mar 19, 2008
(Show)
Target Guest Registry Wedding: Never register with target unless you know you will not have to return something. We were told that their policy was to return items for store credit as long as the item was on the gift registry with or without a gift
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
very courteous and helpful in every way.very satisfied
by ,Feb 28, 2008
(Show)
I Shopped online for drinking glasses,2 were broken, and they replaced all of them.Customer Service was outstanding and fast for delivering
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
We will NEVER shop from Target EVER AGAIN!!!
by ,Feb 25, 2008
(Show)
We will NEVER shop from Target EVER AGAIN!!! My daughter enrolled in their "Baby Registry" program for her first child. She received duplicates of gifts she had selected because of Target's inability to post timely registry purchases. Then, when we
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Slower than slow shipping
by ,Feb 12, 2008
(Not Yet Rated)
While I love love love Target STORES - I absolutely HATE Target.com. I've ordered several times from them and each time it took almost a MONTH to receive my order. One time I just had to cancel it after it still hadn't shipped two weeks after placing my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Target has missed the mark.
by ,Feb 9, 2008
(Not Yet Rated)
Target's customer service,whether on-line or in-store, has deteriorated over the past 1-2 years. I no longer shop at Target. I figure if I am going to be treated like one of the masses...I might as well pay less $$ and go to Walmart. At least they are
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
disappointing
by ,Jan 28, 2008
(Show)
I like the stores, but the customer service for online-orders is just poor, I would not recommend to shop there, I think that Target should get a lesson from their customers, that overpriced shipping means that nobody buys online anymore, period ! Do
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Delivery Failure
by ,Jan 13, 2008
(Show)
I purchased an item listed as in stock from Target.com on Nov 26. To date (Jan 13), I have yet to receive it. This exceeds the estimated ship date by several weeks now. When I called and inquired about the delivery status, the customer service
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Target is off the mark
by ,Jan 3, 2008
(Not Yet Rated)
I am selling my Target stock and never entering this store again. Once again I succumbed to the notion that Target.com and Target are one and the same store. Wrong! Try getting a Target store to honor Target.com pricing and you too will find out that
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great Experience, Great Customer Service - Saved Our Christmas!
by ,Dec 20, 2007
(Show)
After a terrible experience with walmart.com site-to-store, I ordered the same item from target.com (a kidcraft doll cradle). Although it was a little more expensive ($8), they offered free shipping (and I found a coupon code for 10% off online) and I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Target does not back up their products.
by ,Dec 16, 2007
(Show)
I bought a $600+ portable air conditioner from Target, which started to leak in a little over 3 months. Target refused to make good on this junker, saying that they were not responsible for what they sell after 90 days. So don't buy any big ticket
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very Satisfied
by ,Dec 10, 2007
(Show)
Well, I read the reviews ... but after I had purchased. I sure did not experience what was said. I ordered something that was only online. I was late in ordering (Christmas decoration) and they said 3 to 5 working days to ship and 5 to 7 working days
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
VERY DISAPPOINTED !!!
by ,Nov 16, 2007
(Show)
VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! Would not shop here again...EVER... Last time, when I bought a heater, they sent me a wrong one. A target store wouldn't take it back. They said the item I got only worth half the price. I had to ship back to Target.com to get
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Target doesn't stand by its defective products
by ,Nov 7, 2007
(Not Yet Rated)
Horrible return policy. I bought a Hudson Console TV Stand in one of their stores. 4 months later it started to bow. After Target's 90 day return policy, they refer you to the manufacturer, Bludot. The manufacturer says it cannot do any returns and
Read more
Showing 221-240 of 325 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Previous   Next