HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Target

Target

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 2.0
Reviewed by 298 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 241-260 of 325 reviews Page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Horrible, absolutely horrible. I would never shop there again.
by ,Sep 18, 2007
(Show)
DO NOT BUY FROM TARGET or TARGET.COM. They run classic bait and switch scams and have absolutely poor customer service. Also note that the website and the store are unrelated entities, so when you use the website, you're just buying stuff from some
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
some things are not right!
by ,Sep 18, 2007
(Show)
what i don't like about target, is that right now i want to buy a crib, which is sold online, but not in store, i have to pay more than 80 $ for delivery to my house, and i don't ant to, because it is 5 minutes from my house...i don't think it is fair.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great experience. Great experience.
by ,Sep 13, 2007
(Not Yet Rated)
Great experience. Great experience. Great experience. Great experience. Great experience. Great experience. Great experience. Great experience. Great experience. Great experience. Great experience. Great experience.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Item came as promised
by ,Jul 21, 2007
(Show)
Shopped for my daughters birthday present. everything went well. Came in the time represented to me. I didnt really have any experience with customer service as I just clicked and it
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Frustrating and worthless
by ,Jul 13, 2007
(Show)
I ordered a ladder and was sent a mountain bike! Resolving the problem online or via 800# was frustrating and worthless. Now I get to waste more time, gas, and money Saturday morning driving to Home Depot for a ladder… then off to a Target store to
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I will never order from Target Online again!
by ,Jul 7, 2007
(Show)
I will never order from Target online again! I ordered some clothing for my vacation and since it was so close to the time I was leaving, I had it shipped 2-day air for an astronomical amount (around $18). It did not even leave the warehouse until 2 days
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
never register at target gain
by ,Jun 17, 2007
(Not Yet Rated)
I had recently registered at target for my baby shower.I registered for a monitor / I ended up receiving four baby monitors, People who gave me the monitors told me specifically that they had informed target personnel to take it off my registry /a couple
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Slow to receive product due to basic UPS shipping service
by ,Jun 7, 2007
(Not Yet Rated)
Target is using some kind of basic UPS shipping service which is slower than standard UPS shipping service, but they don't tell you this when ordering. I will NEVER EVER order from Target.com again since I need items within 5 business days of
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Poor customer service!
by ,Jun 3, 2007
(Show)
I have shopped target.com a couple of times. I find their Site very user friendly, and thankfully I did not have a problem with the items because as I have read elsewhere, returning something at Target almost makes it not worth shopping at Target even
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very very good
by ,Mar 28, 2007
(Show)
I would say the best online store by far.I have purchased a few items from target.com and I am very pleased. Setting up an acount with them took no time at all they e-mailed me all of my account info right away.My items have always been shipped out the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Love the retail store, Plan to stay away from Target.com from now on.
by ,Mar 27, 2007
(Show)
Ordering was easy. Received a confirmation and shipping notice within 1-2 days. Package did not arrive after 2 weeks. 2 messages sent to Target.com. Replies basically said, it should come soon. After second message, Target says they will refund my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast, easy, and at a good price
by ,Mar 24, 2007
(Show)
I've shopped at Target's online store about five times, and every time has been very easy and quick for me. There is an awesome selection of items available online, especially if you're looking for things that aren't available in stores. The shipping
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Not as much fun as the physical store.
by ,Mar 17, 2007
(Show)
Over the past few months I have found myself at my local Target store at least once a week. There are three Targets within a five to ten mile radius of me. There always seems to be something I need to pickup or i forgot to get on my last trip. Having so
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Poor Service
by ,Feb 23, 2007
(Not Yet Rated)
Customer service was quite poor. When I finally located a sales clerk she was in a great rush to do something other than help me. I wanted to buy an item approximately of $75.00 value but could not find it. She helped me find the item and then left me
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good Customer Support
by ,Feb 12, 2007
(Show)
We ordered a 4 pc leather living room set. Although there was an initial delay from the original promised delivery date, Target was very helpful and supportive. They even refunded part of my shipping fees. Overall we are satisfied with our
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Easy online ordering, fast delivery!
by ,Jan 31, 2007
(Show)
I wanted some bookshelves that I saw online, and ordered them. They arrived in perfect condition earlier than the delivery date. I was very pleased with the result. I love the bookshelves and was happy with quality and efficiency of the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Really bad
by ,Jan 7, 2007
(Show)
For years I was a loyal Target shopper. No more!! I purchased a $100 microwave just a few months ago, the 90-day store return policy expired 2 weeks ago and I discovered yesterday that the microwave has a big crack inside. They refuse to exchange it
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very unfair and frustrating- it took 2 trips but I won
by ,Dec 31, 2006
(Show)
I purchased 2 bath rugs that started looking shabby and the edging was fraying after just one month. I went to Target to return them (since I considered them defective and they were on sale for $40). They will not accept anything that is considered
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I would recommend Target to anyone who wants better than Walmart.
by ,Dec 30, 2006
(Show)
Honestly compared to other major department stores, like Nordstorms, I can't say Target is not up there. It's not amazing, but if I were to be asked to either shop at Wallmart, or Target, who do you think I would choose? Wallmart, No silly, Target. Great
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Target is Incompetent!
by ,Dec 26, 2006
(Show)
This year was my first time experience of shopping on line at Target. I placed my Christmas order the end of November and waited and waited and waited. Upon tracking my order and finding it had not shipped, I became concerned and contacted the company.
Read more
Showing 241-260 of 325 reviews Page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Previous   Next