HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Target

Target

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 2.0
Reviewed by 298 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 141-160 of 325 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Horrible! Never order online again!
by ,Feb 21, 2014
(Show)
Never order online with Target!  My ipad order has not arrived 2 days beyond the promised maximum delivery date.  And now they  have to research the status of delivery, which may take another 5-7 days before they report back to me on what
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Target makes mistakes but customer pays
by ,Feb 10, 2014
(Show)
I ordered something off a registry and the item was not removed from the registry and therefore another purchaser also bought the item.  When I went to return my item because the recipient kept the duplicate, Target refused to refund the exorbitant
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Absolutely unacceptable. Worse online experience ever
by ,Jan 2, 2014
(Show)
I would suggest that you NEVER order anything online from Target.  I ordered two books in November for Christmas gifts.  They were in stock, and December 15th I still had not received.  I called, and was promised one of the books would be
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
the worst online store by far
by ,Dec 5, 2013
(Show)
Ordered a pricy digital camera off of target.com for cyber monday its now thursday night and  it hasn't been shipped yet. Never will again will I buy anything off their site~! Their site makes you enter in your credit card info, before you even know
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
not very good
by ,Nov 2, 2013
(Show)
My gift card order has still not arrived. It was ordered on the 26th and was estimated to arrive10/30 and it still didn't arrive on 11/2-This is the second time it has happened. It's a seasonal gift card. What does it take to put it in an envelope and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very disapointing
by ,Feb 20, 2013
(Show)
I placed an order and wrote my friend's old address as the delivery address. When my friend told me the address was incorrect I quickly called their customer service to make the changes. This was approximately 45 minutes after placing the order.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Awful, Awful, Awful!!
by ,Dec 10, 2012
(Show)
Awful customer service. I ordered some stuff online - received 2 products in the wrong size and 1 which stated 100% cotton online but was in reality a mix of synthetic fabrics and cotton on the label. One dress with the wrong size was not even reflected
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
BEWARE...DO NOT ORDER FROM TARGET.COM
by ,Nov 30, 2012
(Show)
I placed an order online for multiple items.  However, only 2 of the items shipped the next day (in which I am still waiting to receive).  Then, 4 days later, I received an E-mail from Target saying that the other items have been delayed and it
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Horrible never again
by ,Nov 28, 2012
(Not Yet Rated)
I ordered a wii online for a Christmas present, when I received my package in mail it was a twenty dollar board game instead of the wii. When I called target they said I have to return the board game which can take 7-10 days and then it could take
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Dont buy from Target.com!!!
by ,Sep 19, 2012
(Show)
DONT use your paypal to make a purchase at Target.com!  Should you need to return something or SHOULD THEY SEND YOU AN ITEM YOU DIDNT ORDER and not the item you ordered they still keep your money!  All they will offer you in return is a Target
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Hard to contact & deal with customer service
by ,Aug 31, 2012
(Show)
I ordered a gift card for someone but had it sent to the wrong email address - my mistake. However, I found it almost impossible to find a way to deal with customer service to correct the problem. Target makes it very easy to order, butvery
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Definitely not interested in retaining customers by providing quality customer service
by ,Aug 23, 2012
(Show)
I will never order from Target.com again. I was notified this morning - the day of expedited delivery I requested and paid for - that my order was delayed until next week. When I called to cancel the order, because I need the item today and now have to
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Target.com does not give refunds when Paypal is used.
by ,Jul 23, 2012
(Show)
I purchased a computer desk for my business from Target.com.  In putting it together, I discovered that it was damaged.  I called customer service and was told to take it back to a store and I would get a refund.  It was partially put
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Lied about free shipping
by ,Jul 2, 2012
(Show)
Shopping.com states that I would get free shipping. Didn't happen and after reading all the other negative comments about Target online, I'm afraid to shop
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very dissapointed with Target cancel policy
by ,Jun 26, 2012
(Show)
I order an item and seleceted "premium" shipping (quite costly) so that I would have it before I went on vacation.  One hour after I placed the order, I received a message stating that the shipping date had change and the item would be delivered
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
worse shopping experience ever
by ,Jun 19, 2012
(Show)
target sucks.. ordered a potable grill it never arrived. called cs sat on the phone finally found it was damaged and sent back to target indiana. had to call 2 times again had to wait for it to arrive in indiana. then because i paid paypal i can only get
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
terrible customer service policies
by ,Jun 13, 2012
(Show)
I was sent the wrong merchandise that was ordered online. They expect me to pack up this heavy package (I can't lift it) and drive it to a UPS center.  I do not have a UPS Center in my town and I feel that they should pick the package up.  If I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Appalling!
by ,Jun 10, 2012
(Show)
Target.com is appalling!  I was warned not to create a wedding registry but went against the advice of friends...lesson learned.  A gift was sent and was supposed to have 2 items, well 1 item was missing.  I called and after two hours on
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
An exercise in frustration
by ,Mar 21, 2012
(Show)
VERY unsatisfactory experience with Target.com. Tried twice yest. to place an order online; website just said "Let's try this again." When I called the customer service dept. on the phone, I was told that the site was updating and I should try again in a
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
HORRIBLE
by ,Feb 7, 2012
(Show)
First time ordering from target online.  Spent $150 and they sent me the wrong item (valued at $110).   Called customer service.  No answer.  Put on hold and it is silent so you don't know if you are actualling holding. 
Read more
Showing 141-160 of 325 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Previous   Next