HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
The Best Things

The Best Things

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 5.0
Reviewed by 293 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 141-160 of 258 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
My experience at The Best Things was truly awesome!
by ,Dec 4, 2004
(Show)
My entire shopping experience at The Best Things was truly awesome! Awesome service and not to mention awesome prices! Delivery speed was only one week for I live in Los Angeles! Order accuracy was right on and like I said the prices were really low
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast dependable and a pleasure to deal with, AOK
by ,Dec 2, 2004
(Show)
Got my tripod fast as needed to shoot a wedding. They are a no hassle store, with great service. The prices are very reasonable, an overall good online experience, unlike most online
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent, worry-free, reliable, dependable
by ,Nov 22, 2004
(Not Yet Rated)
Our family had 3 purchases from The Best Things over a period of 14 months. Overall satisfaction and customer service has been consistently excellent in all respects -- promptness, order accuracy, speed of delivery. Informative web site that is well
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great experience all the way.
by ,Nov 19, 2004
(Show)
Great items at a great price, order 100% accurate, shipped immediately and received on time. My second great experience in two months. Expect to be a steady
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I loved their web site which is consistent with their marketing niche-first class.
by ,Nov 17, 2004
(Show)
Everything was great. Most important, the product was, as advertised, excellent quality. Delivery was fast and accurate. I am very pleased with "The Best Things" and will order from them again
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Instant communication & Fast delivery
by ,Nov 16, 2004
(Show)
Good selection at the BEST PRICES I have seen yet. Wish I found this site sooner. Will make this site my first choice for what they carry. Great customer service, order confirmed and sent out the next day. Could not ask for better
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
A most pleasurable shopping experience.
by ,Nov 16, 2004
(Show)
I can't say enough good things about my shopping experience at The Best Things Online Store. Friendly ,Professional ,Honest ,Accurate ,Expedient and more. A true pleasure to do business with. Jenny & Jody are wonderful. "The Best"! That says it
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
A pleasure to deal with.period.
by ,Nov 12, 2004
(Show)
Their name is backed up by the inventory that they carry and delivery probably could not be any faster. Top quality in all of the merchandise that I have received. I tell all friends and relatives about The Best Things
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Hard to find items promptly delivered!
by ,Nov 12, 2004
(Show)
Excellent selection of product. I was able to purchase a high end chisel set that I was not able to find anywhere else on the net. The order was promptly confirmed, sent, and received. I will be a repeat
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
excellent
by ,Nov 8, 2004
(Show)
I was very happy with my purchase at "the best things" and will shop there again. they were very helpful and sent my purchase out the same day
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great Seller, very pleasant to deal with fast shipping
by ,Nov 3, 2004
(Show)
Delivery Speed: Very fast, ordered three day shipping which would normally take 4 days (3 days to deliver, 1 day to leave store warehouse) it took 2 days instead. Order accuracy: Very good, only ordered one item and they shipped the correct item
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very good experience.
by ,Oct 30, 2004
(Show)
I found what I needed (a RIP tenon saw). The order was quickly filled and delivered.Communication from the company was timely and helpful. Very
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
This is my favorite on-line store.
by ,Oct 28, 2004
(Show)
Shopping with The Best Things was everything I hoped for in a store: outstanding products, accurate orders, and great customer service. From now on, if The Best Things carries it, I will buy it there
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great service! I'll use it again and will recommend to others.
by ,Oct 27, 2004
(Show)
The Best Things site had the best price for items that I needed. Their site was easy to navigate, their product descriptions were clear and sufficient, and placing an order was easy. The confirmation email was sent the following day and I received the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
The Best Things....Better than the rest.
by ,Oct 26, 2004
(Show)
I was a little skeptical about ordering a used tool from a company I knew little about, but The Best Things shattered those fears. The product arrived three days earlier than anticipated, and it was in better condition than I expected. I will be giving
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast, personable, approachable, and efficient shopping for high quality merchandise and no junk.
by ,Oct 20, 2004
(Show)
Beautiful website: classy and well thought out. Phone call support today was courteous, respectful, fast, and unobtrusive. Very personable and friendly. Objects are obviously high quality and there is a noticeable avoidance of junk on this website.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent seller, great product and shipping, highly recommended.
by ,Oct 20, 2004
(Show)
Great company to deal with, item was shipped same day as ordered and received a quality product at a great price. Would gladly do business with again.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Interesting products, great prices, low shipping charges, timely delivery
by ,Oct 14, 2004
(Show)
My Robert Sorby woodturning chisels arrived on time, well packaged, and priced right. Shipping costs were actual, not inflated. I would highly recommend shopping at The Best Things. Their interesting selection of products is unique. Prices on the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast, accurate; I am completely satisfied.
by ,Oct 6, 2004
(Show)
Delivery was speedy; ordered on Monday maybe it was Sunday night delivered on Tuesday. I ordered two items; there was no problem with the order and I had no reason to contact customer service. I am completely satisfied.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
A great international dealer that I highly recommend.
by ,Oct 3, 2004
(Show)
The only company I could find that were willing to sell a camera to me while allowing me to use an international credit card and then have the product delivered to the U.S. (Canadian credit card and delivery address to the U.S.). With all the fraud today
Read more
Showing 141-160 of 258 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Previous   Next