HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
The Best Things

The Best Things

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 5.0
Reviewed by 293 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 141-160 of 258 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Competitive pricing, friendly sales and customer support with a personal touch.
by ,Mar 16, 2005
(Show)
I have had nothing but positive experiences in my dealings with The Best Things Online Store. Lee and Jody will take whatever time is necessary to work with you in order to make an informed decision regarding your purchase. Try to find that with any
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent, no problems, I would purchase from The Best Things again.
by ,Mar 11, 2005
(Show)
I'm completely satisfied with my purchase from The Best Things. Delivery was on time, their web site easy to use, and the order was shipped properly. I would recommend The Best Things to other people for
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great price, excellent on-time service.
by ,Feb 9, 2005
(Show)
I was shopping for a Cross Century 14k Gold Pen/Pencil set for my son's 30th birthday. I checked numerous websites and was surprised to find a set for such a remarkable price! I ordered the set over the telephone after inquiring via e-mail to be sure I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great service, easy on-line ordering, prompt delivery, good packaging. Good business model.
by ,Dec 11, 2004
(Show)
Great service, easy on-line ordering, prompt reply to confirm order and provide tracking info. Arrived when promised with good packaging and a note to say "hope you are pleased with your order". Good business model.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Amazing speed, customer service and all around A++
by ,Dec 11, 2004
(Show)
I was in a bind, my camera broke and needed one by Sunday pm--I ordered on sat (the day before) and received it--saved my life, saved me lots of money, got a printer and a visa gift card as a bonus. WHAT MORE COULD I ASK FOR! I called them 5 times,
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
My experience at The Best Things was truly awesome!
by ,Dec 4, 2004
(Show)
My entire shopping experience at The Best Things was truly awesome! Awesome service and not to mention awesome prices! Delivery speed was only one week for I live in Los Angeles! Order accuracy was right on and like I said the prices were really low
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very Good
by ,Dec 2, 2004
(Show)
Our order was processed efficiently and the Nikon D70 camera package arrived as ordered. They provided a tracking number that allowed us to follow the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast dependable and a pleasure to deal with, AOK
by ,Dec 2, 2004
(Show)
Got my tripod fast as needed to shoot a wedding. They are a no hassle store, with great service. The prices are very reasonable, an overall good online experience, unlike most online
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent, worry-free, reliable, dependable
by ,Nov 22, 2004
(Not Yet Rated)
Our family had 3 purchases from The Best Things over a period of 14 months. Overall satisfaction and customer service has been consistently excellent in all respects -- promptness, order accuracy, speed of delivery. Informative web site that is well
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great experience all the way.
by ,Nov 19, 2004
(Show)
Great items at a great price, order 100% accurate, shipped immediately and received on time. My second great experience in two months. Expect to be a steady
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I loved their web site which is consistent with their marketing niche-first class.
by ,Nov 17, 2004
(Show)
Everything was great. Most important, the product was, as advertised, excellent quality. Delivery was fast and accurate. I am very pleased with "The Best Things" and will order from them again
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Instant communication & Fast delivery
by ,Nov 16, 2004
(Show)
Good selection at the BEST PRICES I have seen yet. Wish I found this site sooner. Will make this site my first choice for what they carry. Great customer service, order confirmed and sent out the next day. Could not ask for better
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
A most pleasurable shopping experience.
by ,Nov 16, 2004
(Show)
I can't say enough good things about my shopping experience at The Best Things Online Store. Friendly ,Professional ,Honest ,Accurate ,Expedient and more. A true pleasure to do business with. Jenny & Jody are wonderful. "The Best"! That says it
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
A pleasure to deal with.period.
by ,Nov 12, 2004
(Show)
Their name is backed up by the inventory that they carry and delivery probably could not be any faster. Top quality in all of the merchandise that I have received. I tell all friends and relatives about The Best Things
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Hard to find items promptly delivered!
by ,Nov 12, 2004
(Show)
Excellent selection of product. I was able to purchase a high end chisel set that I was not able to find anywhere else on the net. The order was promptly confirmed, sent, and received. I will be a repeat
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
excellent
by ,Nov 8, 2004
(Show)
I was very happy with my purchase at "the best things" and will shop there again. they were very helpful and sent my purchase out the same day
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very good.
by ,Nov 5, 2004
(Show)
Two weeks ago I had ordered the Canon Speedlite 580EX from another competitor, who advertised that they would have the item in stock in October. I decided to cancel it since they still did not have it in stock. "The Best Things" website was easy to use
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good enough that I will recommend to my students.
by ,Nov 4, 2004
(Not Yet Rated)
Ordering a skew and a roughing gouge was quick and easy. The search engine was also quick. Overall, I have begun to recommend this site to my students as an option in purchasing turning
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great Seller, very pleasant to deal with fast shipping
by ,Nov 3, 2004
(Show)
Delivery Speed: Very fast, ordered three day shipping which would normally take 4 days (3 days to deliver, 1 day to leave store warehouse) it took 2 days instead. Order accuracy: Very good, only ordered one item and they shipped the correct item
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very good experience.
by ,Oct 30, 2004
(Show)
I found what I needed (a RIP tenon saw). The order was quickly filled and delivered.Communication from the company was timely and helpful. Very
Read more
Showing 141-160 of 258 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Previous   Next