HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
UnbeatableSale, Inc.

UnbeatableSale, Inc.

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.0
Reviewed by 663 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 181-200 of 715 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 36   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
They were fast
by ,Apr 12, 2013
(Show)
The price is a good  price for the product I ordered. I got my product  fast with a low  shipping
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
excellent transaction. would buy from again.
by ,Apr 12, 2013
(Show)
The wagon wheel decoration I ordered was as described. The transaction was excellent, speedy for the holiday season and I was very pleased with the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast delivery, excellent quality, good price.
by ,Apr 12, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
I looked for the site with the lowest price for what I needed.  I found that on UnbeatableSale.  I was delighted to find top quality and extremely FAST delivery (within two days!).    I highly recommend this site (especially
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Not satisfied at all!
by ,Feb 22, 2013
(Show)
Pet Tabs ordered from Amazon website.  The product pictured was NOT the product we received.  When we opened the box, we were shocked to see that a piece of chewed spearmint gum was on the bottom of the container!  After many e-mails, the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very satisfied customer!
by ,Jan 8, 2013
(Show)
I am very satisfied with the delivery speed of the gloves that I ordered for my fiance and he is quite satisfied with the quality and durability of the gloves I ordered from your online
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent product choice, quality and service.
by ,Jan 2, 2013
(Show)
Excellent selection of collector items. Item shipped quickly. Arrived intact well packaged and protected in foam. Quality was better than described or
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
quick and reliable!
by ,Jan 2, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
Speedy delivery (especially considering my order around the holidays), received exactly what I ordered. Great service, I'd recommend and would definitely shop through them again!
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
We were very happy with the product and the delivery time that we ordered!
by ,Jan 2, 2013
(Show)
We were very happy with the product and the delivery time that we ordered! The girl that I spoke with prior to placing my order was very patient, kind, and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good product with a nice price
by ,Jan 2, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
We always borrowed a coffee urn, so decided to buy one for our selves. It is a very nice product. It made the coffee well and was big enough for our needs. If we need another one in the future we will order from here. Very happy with
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Prompt and Painless
by ,Jan 2, 2013
(Show)
First time shopper here--whole experience was quick and easy, prices and selection were great.  Will be back if I can remember the name of the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
My experience at Unbeatable Sale was exceptional.
by ,Jan 2, 2013
(Show)
Fast shipping. The product was as described. Quality product and for an affordable price. Customer service was very helpful. Would buy from
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
my experience, a quality product received in a timely manner with no problems
by ,Jan 2, 2013
(Show)
I have ordered from this vendor several times in the past and my experience has always been the same. A quality product received in a timely manner with no problems what so ever. The prices are competitive and there is no additional charge for standard
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I am very happy and will be using Unbeatable Sale again.
by ,Jan 2, 2013
(Show)
I was very pleased with the service at Unbeatable Sale!  This was my first time, but will not be my last.  My delivery came quicker than my previous orders with the actual producer.  Same quality, same item, better price, fast
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Unbeatable Sale was very easy to work with, shipped my ordered product correctly and quickly.
by ,Jan 2, 2013
(Show)
The Unbeatable website was easy to navigate.  I found the item I wanted and was looking for easily.  The check out process went smoothly and the order was shipped quickly and arrived as ordered.  Overall I was very
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very pleased
by ,Jan 1, 2013
(Show)
I ordered two Crockpots to be given as Christmas gifts for my kids. They arrived quickly well packed. I m very pleased with my shopping
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I'll check this site again.
by ,Jan 1, 2013
(Show)
They had the product I wanted at an unbeatable price.  It arrived on time and in good condition.  (It was large and heavy (82lb) too.)(Curiously, there were two tracking numbers, but only one was
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Positive, would/will purchase again.
by ,Jan 1, 2013
(Show)
Best price I could find in-store or online, accurate description of product but I knew exactly what I was looking for and was searching for the best price.  There was good communication via email, fast shipping, easy web interface.  I do a very
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
great place to do business with
by ,Jan 1, 2013
(Show)
shopping at unbeatable sales was very exciting. I was able to quickly find what I wanted, ordering was easy, and delivery was
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
AAA
by ,Jan 1, 2013
(Show)
very good service, very acurate decription, quick shipping- I will definitely buy  from this seller again. AAA service -verry
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very Satisfied
by ,Jan 1, 2013
(Show)
I was astounded at the speed of the your delivery of the product. I was also very happy it arrived without any packaging problems or damages to the merchandise that I had purchased from you. The product was just as described and pictured in your online
Read more
Showing 181-200 of 715 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 36 Previous   Next