HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
UnbeatableSale, Inc.

UnbeatableSale, Inc.

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.0
Reviewed by 663 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 241-260 of 715 reviews Page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 36   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
wide variety of products at lowest prices and fast shipping too
by ,Aug 2, 2012
(Show)
PrIces are very low and the sales and the customer service people are very friendly. the shipping was incredibly fast and fee of charge. they also have a very good selection of products at extremely competitive prices. overall would rate the experience
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
good customer service all around
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
I received my order very quickly, with in days as a matter of fact much to my great surprise and delight. My trench coat was wrapped very nice, safe and neatly packaged avoiding the unpridictable and very upsetting chance of damages that can happen at
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
The product works, and works well!
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Not Yet Rated)
I bought a container of Manganeset Phosphate Parkerizing Solution from UnbeatableSale Inc. he delivery was quick and efficient and the product works, and works well! I am very happy with this transaction. I have even published an
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I found the experience satisfactory. I will definitely shop unbeatable sales again.
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Speedy delivery, faster than expected. The item was exactly what I ordered and was also just as described. The price was great too. I'd definitely recommend unbeatable sales to others. Thanks for the great service.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very satisfied overall
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
My shopping experience was great, convenient, and very worthwhile.  Overall, I was pleased with the outcome of my shopping experience and was completely satisfied with my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellant service
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Ordering was easy.  Payment with paypal was done with a direct link. Merchadise arrived within four days undamaged and securely packed.  I  plan to do more business with them in the near future.  The products were displayed well with
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
excellent
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Everytime I have ordered something from you it has arrived in a timely fashion. Customer service has helped me on numerous occasions and have been very
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
thank you!
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Thank you! Smooth transaction and shipped quick. Everything went well and had no problems. Item is quality and as described. No problems.. Will purchase from again! Thanks I would recommend them again to anyone based off this purchase. Price was fair and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I"m very happy with the service and speed of shipping.
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Verry happy with the service.Great shipping speed.Easy ordering and payment.Have bought from several times now and have been very happy every time.Will continue to order from these
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Perfect.
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Perfect experience....It arrived quickly and everything was perfect including the cost. ......My family enjoyed the illusion and it was
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent pricing
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Overall a Pleasant experience. Item arrived fast and it was as described. I was happy with the price and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
 
Great and will shop from again/recommend others.
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Delivery speed was pretty decent, although I was expecting a little faster. I did expect something completely different then I actually got. The way the description was written, made it seem like it was one thing, when it was the other. The description
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Sellers item description was accurate, easy to communicate with, price was very good.
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Very accurate description. Shipping was so quick, and very very reasonable. The jack I ordered was well packaged and very good
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
There is no better place to buy electronics on Ebay
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Unbeatable Sale is one of my FEW "favorite" sellers on EBay.  To quote my feedback, left on 5/11/2012:  "As always - excellent transaction and one of my favorite ebay sellers!"  Delivery is always fast and reliable. Packaging is great and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
My shopping experience was good, the product was shipped in a timely manner, and the product was as expected.Thank
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent service
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
The product that I purchased was very hard to find, both online and in the stores. I was fortunate enough to finally locate it at Unbeatable
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very satisfied customer
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
I purchased tanita full body composition scale and unbeatablesale had the best price around.  It was shipped promptly and arrived exactly when it should have.  I do reccommend unbeatablesale to my friends.  I do plan on shopping here
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very satisfied and will do business with them again. Effecient, good communication, on time.
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Not Yet Rated)
I was very satisfied with the order and processing at Unbeatable Sale Inc. They emailed me at each step of the way about the order and kept me informed. The order was delivered as promised and in time.Great
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
great price!
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Show)
Was searching far and wide for this exact fencing and found it at Unbeatablesales.com. The price was reasonable and I ordered a whole box! Thank you so much, I can now finish my from flower beds to match! I found this fencing at a local nursery and they
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Don't hesitate to buy from UnbeatableSale
by ,Aug 1, 2012
(Not Yet Rated)
I received my item quickly and I'm thoroughly impressed.  The build quality is top notch, and It looks amazing!Now I have to buy more watches to fill up the
Read more
Showing 241-260 of 715 reviews Page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 36 Previous   Next