HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
UnbeatableSale, Inc.

UnbeatableSale, Inc.

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.0
Reviewed by 663 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 281-300 of 715 reviews Page 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... 36   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent. Would shop again.
by ,Feb 14, 2012
(Not Yet Rated)
I ordered a drying rack from Unbeatable Sale because their price was the best I could find online.  My order was filled in a timely manner, I received the product I ordered, and I was very pleased with the service I received.  I would shop here
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fantastic
by ,Feb 14, 2012
(Show)
Website was easy to shop from: the order fulfillment process was quick.  delivery was also fast.  I will definitely order from this supplier in the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
speedy delivery, quality products
by ,Feb 14, 2012
(Show)
I ordered 4 large items and they were shipped very quickly and were the quality i was expecting which was very
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great deals and was able to track my delivery status.
by ,Feb 14, 2012
(Show)
My shopping experience was very easy and I received my item in a timely matter. I was able to pick the item I wanted and after payment, I was able to track my delivery online without any
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very responsive customer service, huge selection, unbeatable prices, and I checked !
by ,Feb 14, 2012
(Show)
Excellent selection. I had several questions and emailed and called several times. Response was always attentive customer service. One sales team even went so far as to call the warehouse to verify the actual color shade ! Shipping was reasonably priced
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Shopping is always fun and easy on Unbeatable Sale!
by ,Feb 14, 2012
(Not Yet Rated)
This shopping experience was very easy, seen the ad and looked it over, made my choice. After making the choice, everything was very easy because I have used Unbeatable before...just clicked on pay with Paypal and was done. Only other thing that I can
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Unbeatable Sale offers quality products.
by ,Feb 14, 2012
(Show)
I ordered the Smart Planet DBF1 Slider Burger Maker and it cooks well and doesn't dry out the meat. I had tried the Chicago slider maker and was not impressed. The Smart Planet Slider Maker is a good product to have when you don't want to pull out the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good product selection and prompt delivery
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
I was pleased with the product selection and speed of delivery.  I had this shipped to my mother-in-law for a Christmas gift and she loved
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Exelent
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
Fast and problemless, everything went great. I am very greatful and happy for the fast expedition. I wil recomen you to all my friends and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
fast, cheap, and convenient
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
The painting I bought on Unbeatable Sale was the lowest price I found anywhere else for it. It arrived quickly, it was well packed and went up on the wall in seconds. I would recommend Unbeatable Sale to
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
I am confident with this company and will purchase with them again
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
I was surprised and satisfied with the attention to detail that was given to my order. I felt that everyone involved was sincere with making me happy I chose to purchase from them. Their sense of professionalism in the art of customer service shined
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
my go company.
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
very user friendly they have just about everthing for my office, there name speaks for itself you just cant beat theer priceing.Was kind of nervous to order but went ahead. Came really fast and was able to track order. The
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Overall very satisfied with this business.
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
I felt the site was easy to navigate and I was very surprised to see my shipment arrived within 3-4 days. The packaging was done well and my fragile gift was
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Perfect!
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
I received exactly what I ordered.  Great price and delivered quickly! I would order from this company again for
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
enjoying my wine rack!
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
great speed, ease of ordering online. love the items, easy to assemble. fits right in with the decor of the room. will definitely order
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Easy to search for item, easy to purchase. Quick shipping and good price.
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
I found shopping on your site to be easy. I was able to search for item and it was clear how to proceed to through out the echeckout process. The shipping was quick and the price was
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Amazing Quality of Products
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
When I ordered a mop rack from you in November I was truly impressed with the quality of it. It came quicker than expected, and it was exactly what I wanted and ordered. My mops were once unsorted and everywhere, but know they are hung on your rack and I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Highly recommend to everyone!
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
Item was exactly as described by seller.  Item was shipped promptly.  Item was competively priced and communication with seller was appropriate and timely.  Thank you for your prompt
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Unbelievable
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
As soon as I ordered my item I received notification of the order and next came a shipment date. Theitems arrived very quickly awe I was extremely
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
good
by ,Feb 13, 2012
(Show)
Everything was fine. Order shipped on time and arrived on time. Package was in good condition. I have absolutely no
Read more
Showing 281-300 of 715 reviews Page 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 ... 36 Previous   Next