HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
UnbeatableSale, Inc.

UnbeatableSale, Inc.

Overall service rating:  Store Rating: 4.0
Reviewed by 663 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 161-180 of 715 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 36   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast, Competent, Accurate
by ,Oct 15, 2013
(Show)
Fine folks who deliver on time and as advertised.  We tried another supplier of Finch food (Nyjer seed) who failed to deliver. UnbeatableSale DID deliver.  We and our Finches are most
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I definitely loved my purchasing experience and will shop with them again.
by ,Oct 15, 2013
(Show)
I ordered a blood pressure monitor back in June of 2013. After looking at different web sites and all different types of blood pressure monitors, I finally decided to go with the one i found on unbeatables online store. The process of purchasing and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Very satisfied.
by ,Oct 15, 2013
(Show)
I ordered a book.  The price was right, very inexpensive...The order was shipped in a timely manner and the book was in good condition, especially for how old the book really is.  I would order from here
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
easy, fast, complete, no hassles, no surprises.
by ,Oct 15, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
Easy to order from, communicate with and overall easy experience.  Ordered product, easy enough. Receive conformation via e-mail. Waited.  No email for shipping. I called and was told the item was one a delivery truck that very day, very nice
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
SCAM / FRAUD BEWARE This is a BAD Company!!!
by ,Sep 10, 2013
(Show)
There Fraudulant Crooks. Plain and Simple. I ordered a shrug bar from them and waited pateintly to get nothing so I contacted them and got the run around finally after a week i got a email from them saying I purchaced a cheap box of nails. I proved to
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Best price I found for the same object and good delivery and service.
by ,Jun 16, 2013
(Show)
This review is about a purchase I made on 4/10/13. The price was truly unbeatable and the order accuracy was perfect. The delivery speed was very good and the packing was good too. I will purchase from this site
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
will order from them again
by ,Jun 10, 2013
(Show)
great !! best price - super fast delivery - the correct product - will order from them again - all you want in an online
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Overall good experience
by ,Jun 8, 2013
(Show)
Found Unbeatable sales via a web search for a certain product.  They were the best price even after paying shipping!Overall good
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
repeat customer
by ,Jun 7, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
I was thrilled with my shopping experience.  The price was unbeatable, although the item was hard to find.  Ordering was easy, so customer service was not needed.  Delivery could have been a tad faster, and shipping costs should not be
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
very satisfy with purchase experience and would recomend friends
by ,Jun 6, 2013
(Show)
I ordered 2 ShelterLogic square sun shade sails from Unbeatablesales.com. The items arrived quick. Unboxed the items showed the quality of the sails look very good.  They even came with basic installation hardware kit.  It is not listed
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Easy, fast and a great value.
by ,Jun 6, 2013
(Show)
I ordered calf compression sleeves.  They came as a pair so the price was extremely competitive.  They arrived within five days of my initial order.  They work well and are exactly what I wanted.  Also the website made finding my size
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Will not hesitate to come back and shop. I already did
by ,Jun 6, 2013
(Show)
The searching for the item was easy and the process of checking was very easy. The shipping was really resaonble for the weight of the item. I got the items in a less than week. Thank
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast shipping, best price.
by ,May 17, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
I rarely step out of my comfort zone (Amazon, NewEgg). However, UbeatableSale offered best price and I gave it a shot.  Delivery was very fast! I will buy from them
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Quality products at a great price, shipped fast!
by ,Apr 14, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
I ordered a Maple Landmark nametrain train set at a fantastic price from Unbeatable Sale.  Best price I could find for the best quality, Made in USA, non-toxic train set for my toddler.  Arrived in plenty of time, packed nicely, no problems.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Unusual, reasonably priced merchandise in a user friendly online store.
by ,Apr 14, 2013
(Show)
The website itself is user friendly and the store has many unusual, interesting and hard to find items.  My item was delivered in a timely manner and received with no damage...I had no issues with this order, so I did not have to interact with
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
A good procuct, a good price and on time arrival.
by ,Apr 14, 2013
(Show)
This product is exactly as it was advertised, and arrived when expected.  The cleaner does a really good job, and seems to last a good while.  I would not recomend useing this cleaner around plastics, as it will tend to make them soft. 
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
a great place for your shopping needs
by ,Apr 14, 2013
(Show)
item was well discribed in the website,and was shipped fast, the item was wlso priced well- better then by any other seller i
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Easy ordering process,Fantastic follow up.
by ,Apr 12, 2013
(Show)
This was one of my better experiences with ordering goods from the internet.Customer service was very good,all orders were completed quickly as promised and with great accuracy.I was able to get a great deal on items purchased.Order process was easy,I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
great!
by ,Apr 12, 2013
(Not Yet Rated)
easy ordering process, on time delivery (acutally my order was delivered ahead of schedule). the website was easy to use. selection of products is good. prices seem reasonable. great that this store participates in the igive.com donation
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great shopping experience!
by ,Apr 12, 2013
(Show)
The item was exactly as pictured.  It was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition.  I was extremely satisfied with my purchase and the service I received from
Read more
Showing 161-180 of 715 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 36 Previous   Next