A Million Suns Across the Universe #2

1 ratings (1 Epinions review)
Share This!
  Ask friends for feedback
  • A Million Suns and then some!

    Feb 20, 2012 by
    Rated a Very Helpful Review
    Pros: Just as riveting as the first book, nice twists and unexpected turns
    Cons: Nope

    Summary: Originally I intended to read Catching Fire seeing as, you know, it’s been a year since I read The Hunger Games.  Figured it was about time.  But the second I walked into the back room and saw A Million Suns sitting ... read more

Showing 1 review
 


Related Deals You Might Like...

A Million Suns by Beth Revis

A Million Suns by Beth Revis

Free Delivery Worldwide : A Million Suns : Hardback : RAZORBILL : 9781595143983 : 159514398X : 10 Jan 2012 : In book two of the Across the Universe tr...
BookDepository.com

$15.86

FREE Shipping
A Million Suns by Beth Revis

A Million Suns by Beth Revis

Free Delivery Worldwide : A Million Suns : Paperback : RAZORBILL : 9781595145376 : 1595145370 : 21 Nov 2012 : In book two of the Across the Universe t...
BookDepository.com

$9.73

FREE Shipping
Across the Universe eBook

Across the Universe eBook

Buy Across the Universe by George Zebrowski, Pamela Sargent and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks Today -...
Kobo eBooks

$8.99

FREE Shipping
The Sun (Universe)

The Sun (Universe)

The Sun (Universe)
Sears Marketplace
Across the Universe - Movie PVG

Across the Universe - Movie PVG

Features: Authentic vocal/piano transcriptions of 20 Beatles tunes from the Golden Globe and Oscar-nominated musical directed by Julie Taymor. Table o...
Groth Music
Across The Universe [paperback] By Beth Revis (author)

Across The Universe [paperback] By Beth Revis (author)

Across the Universe [Paperback]by Beth Revis (Author)Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and P...
eBay

$11.39

FREE Shipping
Islands Across the Universe: An Alien Visitation

Islands Across the Universe: An Alien Visitation

Islands Across the Universe: An Alien Visitation
Sears Marketplace
Planet Hoppers: Across The Universe eBook

Planet Hoppers: Across The Universe eBook

Buy Planet Hoppers: Across The Universe by Paul Woodward and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks Today - Ov...
Kobo eBooks

$1.99

FREE Shipping