Kingdom of Comfort by Delirious?

1 ratings (1 Epinions review)
Share This!
  Ask friends for feedback

Product Details

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files. Delirious?: Stu G, Martin Smith (vocals, guitars, keyboards); Tim Jupp (piano, keyboards); Jon Thatcher (keyboards, synthesizer, bass guitar, Theremin); Stewart Smith (drums, percussion). Programmers: Stu G; Jon Thatcher. Alternative CCM act Delirious? continue their ascension with the fine KINGDOM OF COMFORT. Favoring a ringing, anthemic sound heavily influenced by U2, Coldplay, and Radiohead, Delirious? are among the most commercially viable alternative CCM acts. Their style would do well on the mainstream alternative pop charts, as highlights such as the title track and the powerful "God Is Smiling" aptly prove.

Key Information


April 01, 2008

Song List: Disc 1


Kingdom of ComfortGod Is SmilingGive What You've GotLove Will Find a WayEagle RiderWe Give You PraiseHow Sweet the NameWonderBreak the SilenceStare the Monster DownAll God's ChildrenMy Soul SingsWe Give You Praise (Radio Mix) (radio mix)