20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Olivia Newton-John by Olivia Newton-John

1 ratings (1 Epinions review)
Share This!
  Ask friends for feedback

Product Details

Personnel includes: Olivia Newton-John, Cliff Richard, John Travolta. Includes liner notes by Robyn Flans. Digitally remastered by Gavin Lurssen (The Mastering Lab, Hollywood, California).

Ads by Google