Web of Trust
RCarte2000 trusts:
1JediKermit
2CindyJean
3BryRrose
4CyndiCM
5nwinston
RCarte2000 is trusted by:
1alexdg1
2patricknjacob
3artemis8
4AliventiAsylum
5kamel622
Note: This account is no longer active.

RCarte2000's Profile

About RCarte2000
Member: Becky Carte
Epinions.com ID: RCarte2000
Location: West Virginia
Member Since: Feb 9, 2000
Homepage: Okay.. You Found Me!
 
Favorite Websites: Epinions
  IYT
  POGO

29 years old, separated, mom of a 4 year old daughter and 2 stepchildren.  more
Activity Summary
Reviews Written: 225
Member Visits: 13,434
Total Visits: 108,993



RCarte2000's Recent Opinions
Date Written Review Title Product / Topic Product Rating Review Rating
Jan 9, 2006 Pens, Pens, and MORE Pens! "Writing Utensil Write Off!" Writer's Corner: General Non-Fiction
in Member Center
  n/a    Very Helpful
Jan 9, 2006 What a Way to Learn! Vtech V.Smile Tv Learning System - 061220
in Toys
  Product Rating: 5.0    Very Helpful
Jan 9, 2006 Cute, Compact, and a Great Ringer! VTech t2121 900 MHz Single Line Cordless Phone
in Phones
  Product Rating: 5.0    Very Helpful
Jan 9, 2006 Mommy, I see fishies! Hagen All Glass Aquarims
in Pets
  Product Rating: 5.0    Very Helpful
Jan 5, 2006 Yes, You Can! But Do You Want To??? How to Finance with Bad Credit
in Cars
  n/a    Very Helpful
 View more opinions by RCarte2000

RCarte2000's Most Popular Reviews
#254 in Personal Finance: Bank LAST With Them!
RCarte2000's Author Popularity
#844 in Books
#761 in Games
#202 in Kids & Family
#887 in News & Magazines
#213 in Personal Finance
#732 in Pets
#832 in Web Services
#623 in Wellness & Beauty

About RCarte2000
I am 29 years old, married but separated, mom of Allison (age 4) and stepmom to Cynthia (10) and Cody (12). I have an Associates Degree in Criminal Justice and am working on my Bachelor's. I work for Procter & Gamble as a Retail Merchandiser. I live in West Virginia and have many, many interests including writing, crafts, Pogo.com games and more. I have a black and white kitten, a beagle, 4 miniature frogs, 2 Koi, 2 algae eaters, and 2 Tetras.