HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services

drugstore.com

Overall store rating:  Store Rating: 4.0
Reviewed by 621 customers

A message from drugstore.com:
Shop today at drugstore.com, a better way to shop for health & beauty. Automatically receive 5% back on eligible orders with drugstore.com dollars™. Receive free standard shipping when you place a nonprescription order for $49 or more.
  
  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 201-220 of 314 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I'm addicted!
by ,Aug 19, 2009
(Show)
I have had such great experiences with drugstore.com and I can not tell you how many trips to the store it has saved me!  It's so easy to spend their minumum for free delivery on things that I would have bought anyways.  Plus I can find those
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I was scamed
by ,Apr 17, 2009
(Show)
I am furious with drugstore.com.  I order something for the first time in December.  I had no problem with the product.  I just thoroughly checked my credit card and found that through them a company called reservations.com has been
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Returns difficult
by ,Mar 24, 2009
(Show)
I purchased a Christmas present (Eyeclops) from Drugstore.com for my grandson.  Unfortunately, Santa also brought one.  I returned mine on Jan 9.  The return was processed quickly and I received a confirmation that it had been
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Prices are way too high to compete with Walmart.
by ,Feb 22, 2009
(Show)
I went to Drugstore.com and built my shopping list.  I then printed the list off and took ot to a local Walmart to compare prices.   On 15 different items, the average price of items at Walmart was 25% cheaper than at Drugstore.com - and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Love it.
by ,Feb 17, 2009
(Show)
Drugstore.com has products that I can't find in my local drugstores - like organic, natural makeup and 100% recycled paper tissues. By waiting until I have a number of things I need to buy at once, I can take advantage not only of their free shipping
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Crappy
by ,Oct 13, 2008
(Not Yet Rated)
Poor customer service, damaged packages, leaking bottles...Although they have low prices and a wide selection--their shipping is horrible... I've ordered 4 times from them--3 times the boxes arrived with contents leaking, the fourth time UPS
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
rip off!!
by ,Jul 29, 2008
(Not Yet Rated)
had an easy time ordering but when I got the products realized that I was charged more than list price for a number of them. They didn't seem to care when I called and said that that is their policy - some they charge more for and some less and they
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Poor customer service, poor item quality
by ,Jul 25, 2008
(Show)
Drugstore.com sent me the wrong quantity of Aktins bars I orderd on their site and then refused to fix the problem, so I had to initiate a charge back. There response to my emails took 14 hours each and did not solve my problem. Overall not a good
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
No surprise why drugstore.com is so highly rated by you all!
by ,May 24, 2008
(Show)
Unbelievably, drugstore.com has far exceeded my expectations and anticipated course of action in these days of mediocre online business! When I emailed them less than 8 hours ago (at night) about them having sent the wrong style of a $50 "personal
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!
by ,May 12, 2008
(Show)
I ordered three items from drugstore.com back in January and returned a week later. Drugstore.com accepted the return and told me that it would take 30 days to process the return. I waited 30 days with no refund. I called end of March and they told me
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Slow shipping, bad customer service
by ,Apr 17, 2008
(Not Yet Rated)
This store was ok. But the customer service sucked and the shipping process took forever. With a little research, I found a better store with better Customer service and fast shipping. Imedmart.com is an awesome store with low prices. I suggest you check
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
very frustrating!
by ,Jan 15, 2008
(Show)
I was directed by epinions.com to drugstore.com to buy a toaster oven. On epinions, the information provided was that drugstore.com had the item in stock. That was untrue. On the drugstore.com site, the toaster oven was in fact listed as back ordered,
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Drugstore.com = sloppy shipping standards.
by ,Jan 5, 2008
(Show)
I'm a longtime drugstore,com customer but I am becoming increasingly frustrated with the sloppiness in shipments. My latest order contained a can of powder which had somehow become opened, spreading powder over everything. This kind of thing has
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
2 THUMBS DOWN!
by ,Dec 17, 2007
(Not Yet Rated)
I received a package of products today, and most of the items ordered came in packaging that was torn, soiled, and looked like it was old stock. In addition, and for the 3rd time in the 4 times I've ordered, a product was missing from my order. The
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE/SPEEDY DELIVERY
by ,Nov 29, 2007
(Show)
Amazing! I placed my order on 11/28 and all my items were delivered the following day, 11/29. I am floored. I've always received speedy delivery -- usually four to six days -- but this is astounding considering the holidays are upon us. Thank you,
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Totally unacceptable practices.
by ,Nov 19, 2007
(Not Yet Rated)
Easy to order, but very unfortunate shipping experience on things I ordered and needed to take on vacation two weeks out. They never notified me until after two weeks that my items had just shipped causing me to go out and re-purchase the same items to
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
packaging so poor - it damaged everything inside.
by ,Oct 1, 2007
(Show)
I have purchased from drugstore.com many times. The packaging was also so-so, but this last time they dumped all my items into a box, added a small packing bubble, and shipped. I had ordered bars of soap along with other items. The soap broke out of
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
TERRIBLE
by ,Sep 19, 2007
(Show)
DRUGSTORE.COM PRESCRIPTION part is TERRIBLE! As long as you buy non prescription products it is ok, they are fast and they sent nice extras. I have ordered sleeping pill for my mother last month. We sent them hard copy of prescription by mail with
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great!
by ,Aug 23, 2007
(Show)
Great Service. Fast Shipping. Have ordered several times and will order again. I Have been customer for 2 years and will be loyal to the company.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Can't fill prescription but won't return it to me!!
by ,Aug 17, 2007
(Show)
I will never do business with drugstore.com again. I sent them my prescriptions and received emails saying that drugstore.com was unable to fill the prescription I needed first. (The drug is a common generic blood pressure medication.) I asked them to
Read more
Showing 201-220 of 314 reviews Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Previous   Next

Read Surveys Where do surveys come from?
Showing 151-165 of 321 surveys Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Mar 12, 2008
(Show)

Item in stock. Best low cost with free shipping and no tax.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Feb 20, 2008
(Show)

Excellent service.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Jan 10, 2008
(Show)

Very fast and easy, I found exactly what I wanted right away.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
 
Jan 5, 2008
(Show)

easy, quick and cheaper than i can get in the retail store
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Jan 3, 2008
(Show)

received my order very fast. I was very satisfied, and will use this store...
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Nov 24, 2007
(Show)

I shop here all the time! This is a great website -- easy to navigate, etc....
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Nov 11, 2007
(Show)

Very easy to find what I needed. Fast shipping.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Nov 5, 2007
(Show)

Oredered a product that I couldn't find in SEVERAL stores
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Oct 28, 2007
(Show)

should have overnight delivery that is really immediate- since sometimes people...
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
 
Oct 27, 2007
(Show)

Ordered a Halloween costume in early October. At the time the order was...
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
 
Sep 28, 2007
(Show)

Satisfactory performance
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Sep 26, 2007
(Show)

Good experience. Would shop at drugstore.com again.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Aug 29, 2007
(Show)

.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
 
Aug 21, 2007
(Show)

It was very easy and relable. No problem with shipping arrived very quickly...
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
 
Aug 18, 2007
(Show)

ok
Read more
Showing 151-165 of 321 surveys Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Previous   Next