HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
LD Products Online Store

LD Products Online Store

Overall store rating:  Store Rating: 2.0
Reviewed by 23 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews Page 1 2   Next
Date Rating
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:

Not a Bad Place, but Shipping is Slow

by , Nov 12, 2012 Rated a Very Helpful Review
LD Products Online Store has had a couple of name changes and site changes over the years. The only thing which hasn’t changed is that there’s and LD in front of the name, and they sell a lot of printer supplies. I have a Brother HL1440 ...
Read the full review
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:

great shopping!

by , Aug 31, 2003 Rated a Very Helpful Review
I've been ordering my ink for an Epson Stylus C60 printer for months now from LD Products. Prices fo ...
Read the full review
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
LD-CLI226 inks worked well with Canon MX882
by ,Jul 28, 2012
(Show)
I have a Canon MX882 printer.  I ordered a full set of LD inks with the computer chips (the LD-CLI226 series).  They all worked with the printer, including the chipset.  The black cartridge was finicky, but it ended up working fine.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Their products are not worth the money. Poor quality printing.
by ,Jul 8, 2012
(Not Yet Rated)
I ordered from LD and got  cartridges for my Epson Stylus.  The first colored ones I installed only 2 were installed I had to remove the magenta as it was defective.  I tried the magenta from the second set of cartridges and it
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Bad stuff. Stay away!
by ,Jun 18, 2012
(Show)
The worst toner I have ever purchased. The packaging and housing are all compatible as supplied. Well done in that department. Then it gets worse from there.The color toner cartdriges I received don't have 20 sheets on them yet I have lots
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Unacceptable Customer Service
by ,May 3, 2012
(Not Yet Rated)
After having several successful orders for ink jet cartridges, the most recent order included 4 of 6 black cartridges that wouldn't print anything. LD Products did not return any email messages about replacement under their 1-year warranty. Avoid
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
The site was easy to use
by ,Feb 23, 2012
(Show)
I purchased Ink cartridge for my Lemark PRO 700 printer about 2 months ago. I will have to say I am not impressed with the quality of your product The black cartridge works just fine however none of the color ink cartridges will work dispite still being
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
USED TO BE GOOD, now not so much
by ,Jan 23, 2012
(Show)
When it was 4inkjets everything was fine, but just ordered 2 color & 1black cartridges for my HP 5750 from LD. At first I was impressed when they arrived as the box each cartridge came in had real nice graphics and LD Products all over them. They
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Stay away if you are annoyed by daily spam
by ,Dec 4, 2011
(Show)
I have bought from these peoples several times in the past for replacement printer supplies. Their products I have found to be fine. However, be aware that they will not respect your email address. In recent months they have resorted to inundating my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Cartridges were not full.
by ,Nov 14, 2011
(Show)
I bought 5 refilled ink jet cartridges. The black was completely emty, the yellow was only 1/3 full and lasted only a short time. I will not be buying LD ink
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Don't waste your money on LD Products
by ,Aug 31, 2011
(Show)
I ordered 8 cartridges for a Canon MX850 and immediately experienced problems with poor print quality and ultimately lost the print head as a result of these poor quality ink cartriges.  Within&n bsp;a week of installing these cartridges the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Slow, poor service, greed slathered in incompetence, outright thievery
by ,Jun 23, 2011
(Show)
Ordered $100 worth of toner 3 months ago and still have not received it. The first batch arrived about a month after order and was completely wrong.  I was told it happens all the time.  The replacement was shipped 5 days later even though
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
good laser toner, gave full refund after 6 months
by ,May 10, 2011
(Show)
I bought toner for a Samsung CLP-300 laser printer.  As seen from different casings, they are remanufactured from a few different brands, including Samsung.  All performed flawlessly.  When my printer died 6 months later (not toner
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Defective products.
by ,Dec 28, 2010
(Show)
I have bought these cartridges for my HP CP2025 color laser printer before, with no problems. However, the last 2 orders have had at least one defective cartridge in each order. At over $50 each I will never order again. The guarantee is
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good price, product & shipping.
by ,May 30, 2009
(Show)
I have a Canon MP530 and have used LD for over a year; all cartridges have functioned well, shipping's been timely, and the prices seem fine (they send out e-mail discounts), and if the order's over $50 the shipping's
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
terrible, terrible, terrible.
by ,May 6, 2009
(Show)
I will never buy from here again. The cartridges I ordered came on time, it was easy to order, but what's the use when the product is worthless. Total waste of time and money and the customer service does not make up  for
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
These are junk. Do not buy.
by ,Apr 5, 2009
(Show)
These are really junk. I purchased three remanufactured HP 92 Black Cartridges and three remanufactured HP 93 Color Cartridges. Each clogged severely after about 10 pages of print, had to keep priming them; then ran out of ink after about 30 pages.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
BUY NOTHING FROM LD PRODUCTS
by ,Mar 25, 2009
(Show)
Yellow cartridge leaked everywhere. Seven emails to various departments went unanswered. Called and was put on hold indefinitely after explaining my problem.Ruined a laser
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
makes incompatible junk inkjet cartridges, do not buy!
by ,Feb 23, 2009
(Show)
Purchased 8 cartridges on eBay that clearly list my Epson CX7400 on the packaging as one of the printers the cartridges were made for. Plugged them in according to instructions, and printer fails to recognize them and I'm unable to do print as the ink
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
BAD INK
by ,Jul 29, 2008
(Not Yet Rated)
I purchased cartridges for both my Epson CX3810 at home and my Brother MFC3360C at the office. Their ink jammed up both printers badly. I am just hoping I can get my Brother to work again. Do not buy their ink if you want your printer to continue
Read more
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews Page 1 2 Next