HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Orbitz

Orbitz

Overall store rating:  Store Rating: 2.0
Reviewed by 324 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 341-347 of 347 reviews Page 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Previous
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Buyer beware.....DO NOT USE ORBITZ or you could be ripped off as I was
by ,Mar 9, 2004
(Show)
Orbitz customer service will not resolve a mistake done on their part. I called to cancel a reservation however, the customer service person canceled the wrong reservation. Once my credit card bill showed up, there was a charge appearing for the hotel
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Awful.
by ,Nov 13, 2003
(Show)
They sent no confirmation for flight; I did not know they had submitted a reservation. Would not give me a refund. Cost me $800.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
If you cancel a hotel reservation, you may "orbit" your phone waiting for it!
by ,Oct 14, 2003
(Show)
Pray that you do not need to cancel a hotel reservation! Orbitz will have you orbiting the phone waiting for it. I booked a reservation at a Travelodge through Orbitz for 8/24/03 and 8/31/03 for my family. After they stayed at the hotel on 8/24, they
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Stellar!
by ,Apr 16, 2012
(Show)
Kimber in the Kentucky office was absolutely outstanding in helping me change a flight. Airtran wanted $300+ to do it and she called them and total cost was $15.00. She was pleasant and more than helpful. Over and above customer service and Orbitz is
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Bravo Orbitz
by ,Mar 21, 2012
(Show)
I speak only english and some say not well, but while in Cuenca Ecuador, trying to book a flight on LAN, going to there website I could not find any ticket purchase as an english language option. Orb itz to the rescue and in just minutes
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
Orbitz staff is less then Competent
by ,Mar 8, 2012
(Show)
Ordered a round trip ticket on Jet Blue from NY ---> Florida from Orbitz.  Tried to change one leg (the outbound leg) so I could go earlier.  Orbtiz insisted on repricing the entire ticket, including making me buy a new return flight even
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 0.0
 
not a really god deal!!!
by ,Aug 21, 2007
(Show)
my first time and i think the last that i booking with Orbitz....i decided that was the best offer in compare at others ...but it was a big mistake....i had book for the package trip and after just 20 minute i needed to change the flight of my return so
Read more
Showing 341-347 of 347 reviews Page 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Previous