HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Walmart.com

Walmart.com

Overall store rating:  Store Rating: 3.0
Reviewed by 495 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 361-380 of 505 reviews Page 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Deceptive marketing and poor customer service.
by ,Feb 9, 2006
(Show)
I placed an order for a birthday and requested 2 day shipping for an extra $10. I was then notified that it would be shipped by ground and they changed the time frame to a later date. When I phoned to complain they refused to refund the extra shipping
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
It 100% sucks
by ,Jan 29, 2006
(Show)
As for Walmart on line, it's a joke! It will say one price for the item when you search for the lowest price and when you click on it, it is NOT the price. I called the main office and they advised me that prices change. They also advised me that they
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I've never had any problems!
by ,Jan 14, 2006
(Show)
I love shopping on this web site. It is very easy to navigate. They offer very reasonable shipping costs
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Product available @ competitive price
by ,Jan 14, 2006
(Show)
Was looking for a GPS for my wife as a Christmas present, and was surprised that Wally-World said they had the one I had decided to get in stock and at the best price I could find on the net. Based on the availability and price, decided to give them a
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast Easy Cheap and Accurate!
by ,Jan 3, 2006
(Show)
Love It! Once you have your account set up you can order with just a few clicks and it is on its way! I have ordered everything from books and CD's to giant playhouses and I have yet to be disappointed. The packing has always been extremely accurate
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Accurate, In-stock and Quick shipped
by ,Jan 1, 2006
(Show)
I had a fantastic experience with this on-line store! I ordered slightly a week before Christmas and received my order quickly and accurately and before
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Pony Express delivery-slow slow slow
by ,Dec 29, 2005
(Show)
Ordered 5 cd's for Christmas. They were guaranteed to be here by Dec. 9th. Arrived Dec. 23rd. I called numerous times and customer service was the pitts. I asked why they could not ship by UPS with my other order. They said the cd's come from a different
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Terrible experience, buyer beware
by ,Dec 21, 2005
(Show)
Terrible service, support and product availability. Called and verified an item was in stock and then the day after order was placed, the item was no longer available. Bait and switch tactics. Never ordering from them again. Had to call customer
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Never again to Walmart.com
by ,Dec 19, 2005
(Show)
Ordered Gameboy bundle (hardware + 2 games) from Wal-Mart. After I submitted the order I realized I selected the wrong games. Couldn't get hold of customer rep. At the web site I tried to cancel the order. This was within 18 minutes of submitting my
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast and Easy, No Problems
by ,Dec 19, 2005
(Show)
I had a very pleasant experience with Walmart.com. The site was very easy to navigate. And the shipping was very fast, as well... No complaints here! I would definitely use Walmart.com again.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
no satisfaction
by ,Dec 16, 2005
(Show)
I placed an order, paid extra for overnight shipping and have not received my order after 4 days of waiting. the website said the processing time for my item was 0 days. right now they show delivery for the 6th day. i contacted them about refunding
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great experience I would recommend on line shopping at Walmart to anyone.
by ,Dec 16, 2005
(Show)
I had a very quick,and pleasant experience.The delivery was very quick with no problems.The order accuracy was great,and the customer service was also excellent.The overall satisfaction was wonderful.I would recommend on line shopping at Walmart to
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very good
by ,Dec 15, 2005
(Show)
I have ordered toys, DVDs and miscellaneous items from Walmart.com for several years and have been very satisfied with the convenience, shipping process and prices. I was somewhat surprised when I read online reviews. A lot of people are very unhappy
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
It is very simple and not confusing.
by ,Dec 13, 2005
(Show)
Walmart.com does Have a great selection. I actually odered a digital camera, bag, and usb cables, yesterday i feel cofmtable that they will not get canceled or delayed or w/e other people have said. My camera has already been shipped and now i am waiting
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great prices and products dumb shippers!
by ,Dec 12, 2005
(Show)
I'm very sad about the way that Wal-mart.com ships items. I ordered a santa gift for my daughter only to have it show up at not covered. They slapped a shipping tag on it and off it went. Thank goodness that the UPS driver knows where I work and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Another Unhappy Walmart.com Shopper!
by ,Dec 8, 2005
(Show)
I hardly ever order from Walmart.com because it takes so long to get an order & returning an item is a complete P.I.T.A! I had ordered a necklace. I chose the size I wanted it in & placed my order with no problems. When I received the necklace it was
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
No problems... order came quicker than expected.
by ,Dec 8, 2005
(Show)
I recently purchased a camera from Walmart.com. I was worried afterward due to all the negative responses from people that had previously dealt with them. Maybe they are finally on the ball because my order came in three days and they had projected it
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Terrible service from walmart.com
by ,Dec 4, 2005
(Show)
Walmart.com is not worth ordering from. They are incompetant and uncaring. I originally placed an order on 10/28 for a toaster oven and blender. When I checked with UPS about the delivery, they told me the package had been returned. I then called
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Never order from Walmart.com
by ,Dec 3, 2005
(Show)
i ordered a wireless router from Walmart.com as recommended by a friend. That same day I went to a local Walmart store and found the same product for $20 cheaper considering shipping. So, I went to another store and found the same thing for $30 less
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Worst ONLINE SHOPPING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by ,Dec 2, 2005
(Show)
Tried to get a GPS System from here but they said the distributor had a delay. But online, Walmart said they had it in stock. Paid for express shipping and the day I was suppose to receive it I get an email about the delay. It was a gift that I needed
Read more
Showing 361-380 of 505 reviews Page 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Previous   Next