HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
Walmart.com

Walmart.com

Overall store rating:  Store Rating: 3.0
Reviewed by 495 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 421-440 of 505 reviews Page 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26   Previous   Next
Date Rating
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Excellent customer service, Great Prices, Speedy Delivery=Total Customer Satisfaction
by ,Dec 28, 2004
(Show)
I recently ordered a children's bookshelf from Walmart.com and was totally pleased with the entire transaction. Ordering using a credit card was simple, and I got an e-mail confirmation immediately. I was able to track the item's whereabouts, and best of
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Sucked so bad, I couldn't even get through the free trial!!!
by ,Dec 28, 2004
(Show)
I was a member of Netflix for about four months and it was fine other than that it started to take longer and longer to get movies. I was able to get about 20 movies a month the first month and this dwindled to less than 10 by the final month, and I
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Experience at Walmart, being polite = broken hearts.
by ,Dec 25, 2004
(Show)
A brief description? LOUSY. Some 3rd party carrier that handles the packages named APX between WALMART and USPS is as reliable as New England weather. "To arrive between 12/17/04 and 12/22/04" according to WALMART. " To arrive between 12/24/04 and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Not a good experience.
by ,Dec 24, 2004
(Show)
WalMart.com sent me the wrong item and then I had trouble reaching customer service and returning it. I rate their website as above average regarding ease of navigation and selection, their customer service as average, and their complaint resolution as
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Terrible customer service and shipping-packaging.
by ,Dec 22, 2004
(Show)
This is a terrible mail order site. It took 3 weeks to get my order, which was listed as "in stock". It didn't even ship until 2 weeks after the order was placed. When it arrived, the shipping box was real beat up looking. The camera inside was in
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Send Giftbaskets and Giftcards to College students
by ,Dec 15, 2004
(Show)
Buy a Walmart giftcard for a great little "thinking of you" gift for your college student. They can use this at any Walmart to buy what they want or need. Walmart online also has cute gift baskets like the popcorn movie care package with phone card.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I am satisfied with the service I received.
by ,Dec 14, 2004
(Show)
Just received some of the Christmas Presents I ordered. I received all but one of the gifts I ordered. I received my merchandise the on exact date given when I placed my order. I am still waiting for one item that is on back order. I wished I would have
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fine experience
by ,Dec 11, 2004
(Show)
Everything went smoothly for me. My items were correct and came quickly. I found the website to be easy to use. I would order from them
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Beware. Products not in stock as advertised.
by ,Dec 8, 2004
(Show)
Ordered a digital camera online that was advertised as being in-stock. Received an email conf. saying it would be delivered in 7 to 14 days. After 8 days I checked the tracking. The order was still shown as being processed. Called the 800 number and
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Very disappointed. The worst customer service and shipping service.
by ,Dec 2, 2004
(Show)
I had the worst experience with Walmart.com. They do not know how to do business on the Internet. Customer Service is the worst. The supervisors do not know about customer satisfaction. Be careful when you place an order, especially if you pay for
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
poor quality merchandise...quick shipment, damaged items upon arrival
by ,Nov 19, 2004
(Show)
I bought a storkcraft beatrice tower (changing station) and a 5 drawer chest. The shipment was very quick; but, the product was inferior. I have requested replacement parts from storkcraft for the changing station since Sept and still they haven't
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 3.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
I am quite disappointed that walmart is unwilling to offset shipping costs from their website.
by ,Oct 30, 2004
(Show)
I am an avid walmart shopper, so when I was thinking about purchasing 2 futons I, of course, looked to Walmart first. It is easier to search for items on walmart.com and I was very happy to find a cost effective futon that was catching to the eye. My
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
easy to browse and find things
by ,Oct 13, 2004
(Show)
this site has everything that walmart has to offer online. Not all stores carry everything that the online store has. And the best part is that you can have what ever you want off of online sent to your nearest store for easy pick up.
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Happy DVD owner in LA
by ,Oct 11, 2004
(Show)
Understand that I'm no fan of Wal-Mart. I wouldn't go into one of their stores unless I was absolutely desperate. But I decided to given them a try online, and had terrific results. Easy to purchase, the lowest price I could find on a Panasonic
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 2.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
long processing time
by ,Oct 10, 2004
(Show)
I have bought a mp3 player from the website, it's been almost a week and the status is still in "processing". If it was out of stock, I would understand why, but it is in stock. This long waiting time is really testing my patience. I have called the
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Good Price, good flowers and on time delivery!
by ,Sep 27, 2004
(Show)
Ordered Calla Lilly Bouquet from Walmart.com for my friends wedding. Her budget was VERY tight but she REALLY wanted Calla Lilly for her bouquet. Found one at Walmart.com with GREAT price. Flower was delivered by FedEx and it was beautiful and so well
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Never received the purchase. Item damaged while shipping, replacement lost!
by ,Aug 2, 2004
(Show)
Purchased the Gold's Gym XR 5 about a month ago. First, I was shipped one that was damaged en route. Called them up, and they made an attempt to send a replacement- only this time, the bench got LOST in shipping and never arrived. Since the date of
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Great Bargains Great S/H rates
by ,Jul 31, 2004
(Show)
Walmart.com general items. 5 stars. I purchased the large/oversized R2-D2 Interactive Droid from Walmart. Not only did the item arrive in perfect shape and quickly, but, Walmart charged only $6 and change to ship it. The only bad part is the website
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 4.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Cheap, easy, good selection.
by ,Jul 25, 2004
(Show)
I have downloaded many tunes from the music service at Walmart.com. The main advantage, is that each downloaded song costs 88 cents. This can add up when you are downloading many songs. As far as I can tell, the wide range of available music on
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Selection:
On-Time Delivery:
Fast, Friendly, Curtious, Thats the Walmart Way.
by ,Jul 25, 2004
(Show)
I bought my first Item on Walmart.com a few years ago. I bought a Microwave oven. There customer service was wonderful. There shipping cost is very reasonable. I recived my new Microwave very quickly, it was well packaged, to protect it from being
Read more
Showing 421-440 of 505 reviews Page 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Previous   Next