HomeWeb Sites & Internet ServicesOnline Stores & Services
WorldofWatches.com

WorldofWatches.com

Overall store rating:  Store Rating: 1.5
Reviewed by 7 customers

  View Information
  Read Reviews and Surveys


Read Reviews  
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews    
Date Rating
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Negotiable prices:
Trustworthiness:
On-Time Delivery:
Selection:

Worst on-line watch vendor that I have bought from!

by , Oct 7, 2010 Rated a Helpful Review
Definitely will not be buying from WORLDOFWATCHES.COM  again.  Delays and hassles upon purchase--needed 3 emails after ordering before they would process the order.Delivery was fast, and the box was well-prepared, but I think ...
Read the full review
Express Reviews
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Negotiable prices:
Trustworthiness:
On-Time Delivery:
Selection:
Horrible customer service. Stupid people.
by ,Jan 14, 2014
(Not Yet Rated)
I received a watch on Dec. 9th, and decided it was not as advertised.  Returned it with everything as requested with proper paperwork by USPS insured.  It was received December 20, 2013 according to my USP tracking info.  16 business days
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Negotiable prices:
Trustworthiness:
On-Time Delivery:
Selection:
horrible experience, do NOT buy from them!
by ,Jan 3, 2013
(Show)
BEWARE of policy before buying watch from World of Watches!  Purchased Seiko Men's Automatic watch for husband for Christmas.  Christmas day, the watch won't work.  Horrible time getting through to Customer Service, expect long waits,
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Negotiable prices:
Trustworthiness:
On-Time Delivery:
Selection:
Worst online shopping experience I've ever had.
by ,Dec 10, 2012
(Show)
Horrible! I tried to place an order online, but it wouldn't process. I was never given an order number or receipt, but I was charged three times! I'm still receiving emails from them saying that my "shopping cart" is full, and I should return to complete
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Negotiable prices:
Trustworthiness:
On-Time Delivery:
Selection:
Non-existent customer service
by ,Sep 25, 2012
(Show)
I ordered a watch of the site and though I havent received it yet I wanted to comment on WOW's customer service. It is horrendous. They havent gotten back to me by email once and I have emailed 4 times. They also dont price match to any other site except
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Negotiable prices:
Trustworthiness:
On-Time Delivery:
Selection:
Beware of World of Watches. They sell Gray market watch.
by ,Aug 5, 2011
(Show)
NOT Helpful and not honest about what they are selling to you.  You are sold gray market merchandise without being advised of such until its too late.  WE spent over $2500 on an Omega Seamaster watch.  Recetnly we had to have the seal
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 1.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Negotiable prices:
Trustworthiness:
On-Time Delivery:
Selection:
Poor Service, Broken watch
by ,Dec 7, 2010
(Show)
Horrible experience, mailed broken watch and would not issue refund...tried to pawn off a refurbished watch rather than a refund!Impossible to get in touch with anyone
Read more
Overall Rating:Store Rating: 5.0
Ease of Ordering:
Customer Service:
Negotiable prices:
Trustworthiness:
On-Time Delivery:
Selection:
Will never buy a watch without checking their site first.
by ,Jul 28, 2007
(Show)
So far, one of the best web sites I've bought from so far. Bought a Seiko ladies watch. ABSOLUTELY unbelievably low price...half of Seiko price...plus free shipping. Delivery was via UPS and much quicker than I expected. Watch was exactly what I
Read more
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews